CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
oneinv.com
UltraFund.biz
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-26-2008, 06:11 PM
TinaHyip TinaHyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Sign Up To agi-club - agi-club.com

Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 89
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

Yes got paid in my WU Plan on Friday and today with Liberty Reserve.
No Problem!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-27-2008, 01:21 AM
MarcoBlock MarcoBlock is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: middle germany
Posts: 444
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

still waiting for payout from the whole week.

usualy they pay on saturday but i am still waiting.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-27-2008, 10:02 PM
MarcoBlock MarcoBlock is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: middle germany
Posts: 444
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

everything is ok

get payment from the week

Date: 7/27/2008 20:44
Batch: 4191515
From Account: U9153035
Amount: $5.25
Memo: agi-club

thanks admin.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-27-2008, 11:50 PM
bigjohnhyip bigjohnhyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 61
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

I got my payment yesterday. Like always in time without any problems. The African Gold Investment Club (agi-club) is way far the best and a real investment in the internet investment market.
I am considering to invest wire western union soon. My last investment Plan is finished and I will reinvest this week!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-28-2008, 02:27 AM
skyboy's Avatar
skyboy skyboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: blueeyeshyip.com
Posts: 445
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

look like they do real work...
anyone have meeting with admin ?
__________________
OUR monitorblueeyeshyip blueeyeshyippaying program
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-28-2008, 06:23 PM
TinaHyip TinaHyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 89
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

HI my friend is going to Kenya soon. But they also provide a phone no. on the site where to call. Yes they are really working and having real offices
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-29-2008, 03:12 AM
skyboy's Avatar
skyboy skyboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: blueeyeshyip.com
Posts: 445
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TinaHyip
HI my friend is going to Kenya soon. But they also provide a phone no. on the site where to call. Yes they are really working and having real offices
thanks for you info!
__________________
OUR monitorblueeyeshyip blueeyeshyippaying program
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-29-2008, 08:38 AM
TinaHyip TinaHyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 89
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

I found out that Dr. Kisoni Kambale is runing the businesses now. So they make the business with them. Probabley. I got paid always in time and never had any problem. I hade a lot of thousends already and will make a lot more
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-29-2008, 10:18 AM
agiclub agiclub is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

Regarding Dr. Kisoni Kambale./"the zombie Hyip"

Dr. Kisoni Kambale got killed 2007. It was in his office to make it complete That is right. But it has nothing to do with our trading operations. Our offline activities are going far back this time. We stopped working with him before. In the time Ugandan Troops left Bunia (Congo). Sorry for the missunderstanding. The Strategy page is not updated as the text is the same as in our offline flyer from 2006. (If you want we supply you with one)
Our long time members and also online members (those who are with us longer than 6 weeks) know that. We informed them that our strategy page is not up to date. We are making business with mainly the CNDP. We are going to update the strategy page but as we work in a so called "failed country" trading the gold and since a few month also diamonds is more difficult that your forex scams. And we don’t want to get involved in politics as that can become a problem.
As you see on some pictures you see us with the CNDP Leader.
We will make a update the page in the next days. Sorry for that again.
His Airline is still working by the way. To tinahyip. No we do not trading with his son. We are using new contacts almost every gold trading journey as our members now.
We are officially registered. We offer WU and Bank Wire for large investments. You are welcome to visit us in Nairobi, Rwanda and soon also in Tanzania. You can call our office in Nairobi and our Trader who is at the moment in Tanzania. Nothing to hide.

Oceanmonitor gets paid manuel. Every few weeks he is complaining. But he got always paid. We just
Do not accept deposits smaller of US$25. And Oceans is US$17. Strange… :-)

But anyway. We are looking forward to many more good journeys.

Regards

Your

Agi-Club.com Support
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:37 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.