TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-26-2008, 12:28 AM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To Ffg-Trading - Ffg-traders.biz - Ffg-traders.com - Ffg-trading.com
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,651
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

min payout is $0.5
I need to wait some more days
__________________
[HYIFund] - 0.5%~3% per day : [IncoForex] - up to 3% daily
[LiberalTrade] - 17%x7days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-26-2008, 07:48 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,605
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mmaker1965
min payout is $0.5
I need to wait some more days
I have invested in premium plan. I'm sure this one live more then a month if it will not be put off-line by DDoS attacker.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services

Last edited by 100king4u : 02-26-2008 at 08:20 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-26-2008, 08:35 AM
tinytiny's Avatar
tinytiny tinytiny is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

it looks very much from the same scammers as that of opentrade.
__________________
PanaMoney 0.5%-2.8% daily - 180 days
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-26-2008, 08:43 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,605
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by tinytiny
it looks very much from the same scammers as that of opentrade.
It would be good if so, because 99.99% of HYIPs are scams, and OpenTrade was paying for almost 2 years.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-26-2008, 09:08 AM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 3,943
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by tinytiny
it looks very much from the same scammers as that of opentrade.
No,the admin isn't from opentrade.
Do you know this fast scam(devatrade.com).You may search this fast scam in TG and MMG.
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r190984-.html
They have similar deposit bonus, plan and script!Maybe their admin is same guy.
__________________
Bolo's Investment Blog
TopFinancial - PTVPartner - New! Hot!
Cashtanker - 2% - 4% daily. Paying 5 days a week. Principal back.
Nanomoneycorp - 1.2%-1.8% daily for 30-100 business days. Principal back.
Geniusfunds - 1%-1.9% daily for 150 days, 6%-9% weekly for 180 days. Principal back.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-26-2008, 08:44 AM
Faizmasterrnfzfaizmaster1's Avatar
Faizmasterrnfzfaizmaster1 Faizmasterrnfzfaizmaster1 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,690
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

site loads slow here......
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-26-2008, 08:52 AM
tinytiny's Avatar
tinytiny tinytiny is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

Quote:
site loads slow here......
probably due to additional "security measures"
__________________
PanaMoney 0.5%-2.8% daily - 180 days
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-26-2008, 08:54 AM
787man 787man is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 798
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

I want to invest $5000. But i will wait until admin comes here and tell me his phone.
Perhaps.........
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-26-2008, 10:29 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,605
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 787man
I want to invest $5000. But i will wait until admin comes here and tell me his phone.
Perhaps.........
As for me it is better to put such amount in the bank, receive 12% per year and do not worry about your money.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-26-2008, 10:03 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,605
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Ffg-trading - Ffg-trading.com

Your withdrawal request has been processed.

Order ID: BCKSG12N
Amount: $3.50
e-Currency: e-gold
Account: 4717356
Transaction batch/id: 88718137
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.