TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
BlockDos.net hosting
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2008, 07:39 AM
EveryHYIP.com's Avatar
EveryHYIP.com EveryHYIP.com is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To OGFund - OGFund.com

Check ratings at: HYIPsENSOR.net |MoneyMaker |STFMoNiToR.com |Seanclub.com |EveryHYIP.com |InvestorClub
cash1688.org |100RCB.com |HYIP BANKER |InvestDad.com |Holy Monitor |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,346
Default Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

Paid again, thank you.

Date: 2008-04-03 08:11:33
Batch: 187****
From Account: U419****
Amount: $0.71
Memo: Withdrawal from OG Fund to echog
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-04-2008, 08:06 AM
getway's Avatar
getway getway is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,438
Send a message via MSN to getway
Default Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

i am in with $20
__________________
|Hyipreference.com We are not the best,but we are trying to be one of them
|www.invest-tracing.com Offer 120% RC back
| CashTanker | Infinitiva
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-04-2008, 11:20 AM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 10,858
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

First payment, received!

3/4/2008 08:11 1878xxx U4196xxx (OG Fund) + $0.12
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET : Affordable, Fast Support, Fast Update. Vote for your favorite program today!

[PTV PARTNER] : The Next Financial Giant is here [IMONEY RESERVE] : iMoneyReserve © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[MARKETiVA] : Forex trading from $1 + Free $5! [AIM TRUST] : Massive Income for Everyone
[A FOREX DIARY] : )
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-04-2008, 02:57 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

Progra, looks interesting - I will watch it.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-04-2008, 07:15 PM
chmonitor's Avatar
chmonitor chmonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,737
Send a message via ICQ to chmonitor Send a message via AIM to chmonitor Send a message via MSN to chmonitor Send a message via Yahoo to chmonitor
Smile Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

Date: 2008-03-03 21:40:17
Batch: 1858594
From Account: U4196603
Amount: $0.29
Memo: Withdrawal from OG Fund to checkpaying.net
__________________
Checkpaying Monitor
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-05-2008, 01:15 AM
lyjas's Avatar
lyjas lyjas is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 6,873
Send a message via ICQ to lyjas Send a message via MSN to lyjas Send a message via Yahoo to lyjas
Default Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

Date: 2008-04-03 23:30:46
Batch: 1891098
From Account: U4*****
Amount: $0.41
Memo: Withdrawal from OG Fund to nbalist

got paid ...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-05-2008, 11:39 AM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Posts: 796
Exclamation Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

Be careful fellow TG members, this HYIP is not telling the truth!

They are trying to deceive you!

They are stating on their website that their fund is audited by PriceWaterhouseCoopers, what is a lie!

I have inquired there and got the following reply:


Quote:
Dear Mr. xxxxxxx,

Regarding your inquire, we confirm that PwC Panama is not the auditor of OG fund.

Best regards,

Angel Dapena
As I always say, better invest your money with a program that is not providing any credentials at all. They last longer.
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-05-2008, 12:02 PM
lokiumsmok's Avatar
lokiumsmok lokiumsmok is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 14
Default Re: OGFund - OGFund.com

Quote:
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Adam Silverton
Partner
Manama, Bahrain
January 2008
is PwC Panama the same as PricewaterhouseCoopers Manama, Bahrain as in their website said? anyway, do you contacted them about this issue?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-05-2008, 02:00 PM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Posts: 796
Exclamation Re: OGFund Fund.com- OG

Quote:
Originally Posted by lokiumsmok
is PwC Panama the same as PricewaterhouseCoopers Manama, Bahrain as in their website said? anyway, do you contacted them about this issue?
A Panama based corporation should be audited with a Panama based auditor which is conform with accounting principles generally accepted in the Republic of Panama. Furthermore on their related page is nothing stated that there auditor is in Manama, Bahrain. Actually nothing on their website is referring to Manama, Bahrein.

Incorporated in Panama, auditor not PwC in Panama, telephone in Australia... If this doesn't sound fishy to you, then invest please.
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-05-2008, 02:51 PM
lokiumsmok's Avatar
lokiumsmok lokiumsmok is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 14
Default Re: OGFund Fund.com- OG

Quote:
Originally Posted by uwe
A Panama based corporation should be audited with a Panama based auditor which is conform with accounting principles generally accepted in the Republic of Panama. Furthermore on their related page is nothing stated that there auditor is in Manama, Bahrain. Actually nothing on their website is referring to Manama, Bahrein.

Incorporated in Panama, auditor not PwC in Panama, telephone in Australia... If this doesn't sound fishy to you, then invest please.
well, i have invested already, so do not worry about me.

regarding the fact that company is registered in panama - it is common practice to register companies in offshore zone to get higher liberties to come with offshore regulations and lower taxes. phone number - i think that ceo is from australia so company probably also managed from australia. this is not contradiction with being registered in panama.

also check their audit statement it is written that they are audited by pricewatercoopers based in manama, bahrain. pwc surely have many branches and i am not sure if each one knows about each other - they might have their trading account in other country than panama, or anything. i don't know - all this can of course be false. so, i think i'll try to clear it with them just for myself. you might also should do the same.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:04 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.