CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
Me2Everyone
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-13-2008, 08:03 AM
Xenia Xenia is offline
Senior Investor


Check ratings at: HyipRefer.com |MoneyMaker |HYIPBeings.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 978
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

No payments no more.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-14-2008, 05:53 PM
HYIPBeings HYIPBeings is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 110
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPBeings
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

Got some ref bonus today.
Paid all time.
__________________
Add your HYIP in our Monitored list and get free banner advertise at our HYIP Monitor - HYIPBeings.com
100% Professional Automated Forex Trading Strategy with Guarantee - www.forex-trading-software.ws
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-14-2008, 06:51 PM
tigr's Avatar
tigr tigr is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USSR
Posts: 2,617
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

SCAM!!!
No payments!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-14-2008, 08:16 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

Be careful with their bonuses, it's a clear sign they are going away.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-15-2008, 05:09 PM
GOBCInvest's Avatar
GOBCInvest GOBCInvest is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 147
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

...i hope you're wrong :s i'm in with more than $3000
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-15-2008, 05:35 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOBCInvest
...i hope you're wrong :s i'm in with more than $3000
I Still waiting my payment too, i made withd on June 08
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-16-2008, 01:50 AM
HYIPBeings HYIPBeings is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 110
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPBeings
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

Some facts:

1. Commissions available to withdraw 0.60
we can not withdraw this amount.

2. Option withdraw The weekly interest
can not be setup - only Nothing, jump to next week

3. Last newsletter from casinvest : (we need e-gold and liberty reserve - invest and you will get 20% bonus...)

5. Investments plans working 5 weeks - if no one invest again site will be closed.

Our monitor status for this program - waiting.
__________________
Add your HYIP in our Monitored list and get free banner advertise at our HYIP Monitor - HYIPBeings.com
100% Professional Automated Forex Trading Strategy with Guarantee - www.forex-trading-software.ws
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-16-2008, 09:39 PM
Frosti's Avatar
Frosti Frosti is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

I still waiting for my payment too, I withd on June 09, no reply from support!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-17-2008, 09:02 AM
Xenia Xenia is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 978
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

Game over ...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-17-2008, 11:05 AM
Alanus Alanus is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 12
Default Re: Casinvest - casinvest.com

Just thinking to join in... Lucky Me!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:48 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.