CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
imoneyreserve.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-03-2007, 10:32 PM
slim49z slim49z is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jupiter
Posts: 184
Send a message via Yahoo to slim49z
Red face www.e-goldfund.org is a scam!!!

Hey mates! Please e-goldfund.org(Washignton Gold Company) is a big scam! All negative posts made in their forum will be deleted by the site admin,Fungold.I lost money with them and all the posts I made in the forum gets deleted by the admin.

You know the answer,run and keep running!
__________________
Learn My Secret to $$$..And Earn Instant $100 Bills Over and Over Again. No.B.S!

No waiting for Admins to Pay You. You get paid $100 per reff instantly!
To Your e-gold,Alertpay and Safepay Account
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-04-2007, 04:46 AM
brettrq brettrq is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 32
Default Re: www.e-goldfund.org is a scam!!!

!! oh my Gawd!! a scam? what?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-08-2007, 07:29 AM
sarkut's Avatar
sarkut sarkut is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 326
Default Re: www.e-goldfund.org is a scam!!!

I missed my paiment, But the admin delete and delete again my topics about this.
this is the ditales:

Quote:
5/2/2007 13:06 Payment Made 80159965 Gold -0.003816 4389347 2.55 USD 668.20
To: Washington Golden Fund Company
Memo: 2604866
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-08-2007, 07:31 AM
sarkut's Avatar
sarkut sarkut is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 326
Default Re: www.e-goldfund.org is a scam!!!

I realy don't know why the scam site still in "HOT" section on goldrater.com?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-11-2008, 07:45 PM
django django is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 40
Default Re: www.e-goldfund.org is a scam!!!

I was wondering the same thing! Why are these people still listed in the Goldrater section with the highest rating!!!??
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:57 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.