TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-23-2008, 12:28 PM
billy2007 billy2007 is offline
Investor


Check ratings at: HYIP4You.net |RichDB.Com |InvestorClub |MoneyMaker |HYIP BANKER |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 247
Thumbs down Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

Dont invest here,how i promise
i will post everyday here and
on goldpoll they robber me
373 dollars and deleted my
account plus all support
tickets that i have with
them..
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-24-2008, 07:55 AM
christopher71's Avatar
christopher71 christopher71 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 137
Default Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

Invest $120 Here,will post when i get paid.
billy2007 you had not tell us the truth,i had contact Ex Trade ,you account was banned for make multi accounts.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-24-2008, 02:38 PM
billy2007 billy2007 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 247
Thumbs down Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by christopher71
Invest $120 Here,will post when i get paid.
billy2007 you had not tell us the truth,i had contact Ex Trade ,you account was banned for make multi accounts.

Listen that not true,i only have 1 account with them with e-gold and ebullion deposit,if you belive they if your problem,if you know read did you see in the tickets that they send me talking about multi accounts.

They deleted my account when i was supposse to get a small paidment of 68 dollars to my e-gold account from a deposit make on 5/23/08 of 59 dollars on 12 plan.

You want know what they me that my e-gold account was blocked but i was getting paid from others program at the same e-gold account,so why they cant paid me? you know why because they are scammmm.

And if your are like me a hyip investor you must hear what others said,listen i have probe of my deposits here and i have email JEFFpoll from Goldpoll today and give him my ebullion account either my e-gold account with passwords to put this crab on the closed or better said problem status.

Listen i dont have to talk bad thing on a program that really do a good job but if you my money like this people doing i will talk all my days until this going to closed programs.

In back posting you could find all mesage that i send them and the respond to me and you can see tickets numbers from them but they deleted all tickets too,but read if you found they talking about multiples accounts.....i will give you luck with you invest but i will closed this program i promase..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-24-2008, 02:54 PM
Bkaya's Avatar
Bkaya Bkaya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Don't Worry Be Happy
Posts: 458
Wink Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

No matter what happen so far I still get paid by LR very fast.
I will introduce my friends to join in also, if gollpoll still rate it as " PAYING" status.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-25-2008, 11:43 AM
duc duc is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

Is goldpoll reliable????????
I know several programmes on Goldpoll which are rated as paying and are not paying anymore since the last 2 months...
Fullhourly.com is one of them, rediculous that they still say it is paying, where is the monitor????????????
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-25-2008, 03:34 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

I was paid a couple of days ago.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-26-2008, 02:25 PM
billy2007 billy2007 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 247
Thumbs down Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

Waiting status at Goldpoll,Im talking with the true to those who dont belive what i said.....if they dont refund my money i will continuos posting until this scamm get closed...

Thanks Jeff for your support from Goldpoll.....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-26-2008, 08:47 PM
christopher71's Avatar
christopher71 christopher71 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 137
Default Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

My upline was paid for $200 today,thanks Ex Trading.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-27-2008, 12:06 AM
billy2007 billy2007 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 247
Thumbs down Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

What i know is that they stolen me 348 dollars this amount now because 2 week a go they intent make me a refund and only give me back 25 dollars,but they old me my earnings too that its is like 135 dollars so they suppose paid me 483 dollars back,if they are a serius program they must do what they are suppose do,that is paid my money if they are so radiable..

For my situation they have a waiting status on goldpoll,this is a result of a investigation .....

Good luck..
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-27-2008, 07:37 AM
sluvka sluvka is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 92
Default Re: Ex-Trading - ex-trading.com

Got paid again,thx admin

Batch id = 902915xx
Amount 32 $
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:25 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.