TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-08-2008, 10:33 PM
trustinvest trustinvest is offline
Amateur Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 78
Default Lucrors - Lucrors.com

Hi

Somebody have some experience with the program Lucrors? I have intention to invest, but I don't know if this are only a scam or not.

Thanks,

trustinvest


I have received from a member this answer:

Hi,

I understand if you are sceptical, I was too. Very much. That's why I withdrew my initial deposit as soon as I could and after that played with the houses money. I did not take any pictures while visiting Lucrors but I have scanned and attached a copy of my latest bank statement for March which shows 2 bank wire withdrawals from Lucrors.

Regards,

Frank
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-08-2008, 11:22 PM
lrhyip's Avatar
lrhyip lrhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 853
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

Can Not Get In
__________________
WWW.LRHYIP.INFO
Best Hyip & Autosurf Monitor-150%RCB
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-14-2008, 06:35 PM
umbertino umbertino is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 41
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

2 folks in my same investment forum joined this one. Both have not been paid. SCAM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-14-2008, 07:02 PM
trustinvest trustinvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 78
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

Ok, thanks for this warning. But the spammer send me proofs of their bank account. The balance show an amount of 250'000 USD. If somebody want see that, so send me your e-mail address.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-10-2008, 08:43 AM
ahmad21 ahmad21 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1
Smile Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by trustinvest
Hi

Somebody have some experience with the program Lucrors? I have intention to invest, but I don't know if this are only a scam or not.

Thanks,

trustinvest


I have received from a member this answer:

Hi,

I understand if you are sceptical, I was too. Very much. That's why I withdrew my initial deposit as soon as I could and after that played with the houses money. I did not take any pictures while visiting Lucrors but I have scanned and attached a copy of my latest bank statement for March which shows 2 bank wire withdrawals from Lucrors.

Regards,

Frank

Hi Everybody,

I am from Malaysia and recently I invested US 1400.00 to the Lucrors.com through Rebecca Maldez from my internet referrer Frapet84 or Dr Frank Peterson on the date 12/06/2008 through bankwire Malayan Banking Berhad.
For your all information untill this date I don't receive any acknowledgment from the Lucrors.com because when I lodge a complain to the bank they said the US 1400.00 had been send to the account 048-188437-001 successfully.
From my experience and knowledge I am 100% sure that Lucrors. com Ltd is an international SCAM investment company.

Thats all I can conlude and great thanks eveybody for your awareness.

Bye/ apkamal
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-10-2008, 08:51 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 7,772
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

I am sorry for hear this
__________________
Lyon Suisse A.G.2.2% daily for 150 days
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-10-2008, 09:08 AM
Saxton's Avatar
Saxton Saxton is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,096
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

What's up?

This is a hyip program ???
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-11-2008, 01:43 AM
trustinvest trustinvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 78
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

@Apkamal

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I regret your loose.

Thank you very much for your warning.

Kindly regards,

trustinvest
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-11-2008, 03:57 AM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 778
Send a message via MSN to money2008
Default Re: Lucrors - Lucrors.com

what is it ?
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 4.9 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.★geniusfunds‖★veryfield★:infinitiva.com ★:afonb.com★:CSMfinance.com
★:
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:25 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.