our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #131  
Old 07-24-2009, 07:25 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyfish
@ sudarsan7532

Becarefull on what you are posting here, i notice you are a VIP member at EMF, if ozilinx find out you will face the ban hammer
Yap I know that, but I am not going against the EMF forum rules. I did not speak against the EMF admin at the EMF forum, I spoke about him at TG which is totally unrelated to EMF forum.

So no forum rules are broken. A ban cannot be issued unless a member has broken forum rules.

Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #132  
Old 07-24-2009, 07:32 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Been plenty of proof that EMF admin has been scamming it's members since the day it opened....

Is that scammer 'TropicalConsulting' and 'Ozlinx' the same person or did TropicalScammer train someone new to help him scam the members??...
Nope, Tropical consulting was the only admin before, but now the supermod of EMF Ozlinx has also partnered as a co-admin of EMF.

Tropical consulting and Ozlinx have equal ownership over EMF forum.
Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #133  
Old 07-24-2009, 07:35 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Initially a ban was issued at EMF forum for scamming, but now bans are being issued for just arguing with the EMF admin within EMF forum.
Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #134  
Old 07-24-2009, 09:55 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by sudarsan7532
Nope, Tropical consulting was the only admin before, but now the supermod of EMF Ozlinx has also partnered as a co-admin of EMF.

Tropical consulting and Ozlinx have equal ownership over EMF forum.
So they split ALL the money they scam 50/50

Any idea their real names and/or country they live in??....I'd love to get that TropicalConsulting piece of sh!t closed down for good
Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #135  
Old 07-24-2009, 10:02 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

sorry for the double post, browser problem.
Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #136  
Old 07-24-2009, 10:04 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
So they split ALL the money they scam 50/50

Any idea their real names and/or country they live in??....I'd love to get that TropicalConsulting piece of sh!t closed down for good
Ozlinx(no idea of real name) lives in Australia (not sure, his username looks australian to me. The word "Oz")

Tropical consulting who claims himself to be Jack, must be from Europe(guessing), i have chatted with him he speaks bad english. Thats all I know about these guys locations LOL.
Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #137  
Old 07-24-2009, 10:18 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Any idea their real names and/or country they live in??....I'd love to get that TropicalConsulting piece of sh!t closed down for good
I got all the IP logs of tropical consulting and Ozlinx. I traced all their IPs and majority of the results showed these locations given below.


(Ozlinx's location)
Your IP Address: 119.12.40.144
IP Address Hostname: 119.12.40.144
IP Country: Australia
IP Country Code: AUS
IP Continent: Oceania
IP Region: Queensland
Guessed City: Brisbane
IP Latitude: -27.5
IP Longitude: 153.0167
ISP Provider: iseek Communications Pty Ltd
his nickname also looks australian



(Tropical consulting's / Jack's location)
Your IP Address: 201.72.127.5
IP Address Hostname: host5.d.mns.jetcom.com.br
IP Country: Brazil
IP Country Code: BRA
IP Continent: South America
IP Region: Amazonas
Guessed City: Manaus
IP Latitude: -3.1133
IP Longitude: -60.0253
ISP Provider: Acom Comunicacoes S.A.

or

Your IP Address: 200.142.164.178
IP Address Hostname: 200.142.164.178
IP Country: Brazil
IP Country Code: BRA
IP Continent: South America
IP Region: Amazonas
Guessed City: Tabatinga
IP Latitude: -4.2408
IP Longitude: -69.9422
ISP Provider: Telespazio Brasil S.A. (139303)



I dont know whether these guys are hiding behind VPNs, if they are using VPNs this might not be their original locations.

Last edited by sudarsan7532; 07-24-2009 at 11:07 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM
  #138  
Old 07-24-2009, 03:54 PM
crazyfish crazyfish is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
So they split ALL the money they scam 50/50

Any idea their real names and/or country they live in??....I'd love to get that TropicalConsulting piece of sh!t closed down for good

Am i allowed to post prsonal info on this forum ?


dos Santos, Jack
Tropical Consulting Ltd.
324 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH
United Kingdom
2033936718

tropicalconsulting@gmail.com

dos Santos, Jack
Tropical Consulting Ltda.
Floriano Peixoto 215
Manaus, Amazonas 69005-070
Brazil
+92.81758524

He is also the woner of those site

http://amazonboatcharter.com
http://amazonhostel.com
http://amazonwildtour.com

Ozilinx is from fiji
I'll get some info on him too
Reply With Quote

Ozilinx :D
  #139  
Old 07-25-2009, 04:06 AM
crazyfish crazyfish is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3
Default Ozilinx :D

ok

Here's some info about Ozilinx

59 year old Man in Kelvin Grove, Queensland, Australia
Birthdate: March 25, 1950




His adsense id: pub-9139714342180261

I'll get more soon

Seem is name is Robert and got 2 phone number where you can call him

Phone number: 0296076879
0429694436

Email: ozilinx@gmx.net

Last edited by crazyfish; 07-25-2009 at 04:40 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Ozilinx :D
  #140  
Old 07-25-2009, 05:01 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,189
Default Re: Ozilinx :D

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyfish
ok

Here's some info about Ozilinx

59 year old Man in Kelvin Grove, Queensland, Australia
Birthdate: March 25, 1950




His adsense id: pub-9139714342180261

I'll get more soon

Seem is name is Robert and got 2 phone number where you can call him

Phone number: 0296076879
0429694436

Email: ozilinx@gmx.net

good work crazyfish.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
emf´s scams


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:38 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.