TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
BlockDos.net hosting
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-26-2008, 02:07 PM
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: Invest-Tracing |G.S.Monitor |HyipSCOPE.org |HYIPsENSOR.net |Seanclub.com |100RCB.com
Ru-Monitoring |refback80.com |InvestDad.com |HYIP-Monitor 1 |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,330
Default Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

I've been paid $1.00 referral commission today :

Date: 2008-26-03 13:02:00
Batch: 22134XX
From Account: U4582248
Amount: $1.00
Memo: Referral commissions @ User: 13
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-26-2008, 03:09 PM
shahrooz shahrooz is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 31
Thumbs down Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

this site pays first and then state a very reasonable excuse to steal ur money

i myslf will give this site 0 rate and post negetive bc this is real scamm
classy perfectly scammer
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-26-2008, 04:57 PM
hyipinvests hyipinvests is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 600
Default Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahrooz
this site pays first and then state a very reasonable excuse to steal ur money

i myslf will give this site 0 rate and post negetive bc this is real scamm
classy perfectly scammer
If this is such a classy scam why is the max invest set at $100, surely the idea would be to get as much as possible in the shortest time. You have made some wild accusations on mine and other monitors sites but with no proof to back up your claims. I have removed both of your votes but will gladly re-instate them (minus the bad language), if you can substantiate your claims with any sort of evidence
__________________
New very promising program registered in British Virgin Isles 1.8% - 2.6% daily with principal back, 45 and 90 day plans
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-26-2008, 05:23 PM
EmmaAdmin EmmaAdmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 148
Angry Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

SPAM, TROLLING, PAID posts are not allowed. No facts, no screenshots, nothing. I sent complaint to staff.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-26-2008, 05:59 PM
EmmaAdmin EmmaAdmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 148
Smile Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

All RC has been sent.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-26-2008, 04:16 PM
jademedia57 jademedia57 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 225
Default Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

what's the excuse they give? My bad experience is that some sites are coming up with this new scam whereby they freeze your acct until you pay more money? I'm surprised no one is talking more about these sites...no mention of this happening here...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-26-2008, 07:45 PM
TheGOLDskull's Avatar
TheGOLDskull TheGOLDskull is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 7,101
Default Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

Got paid:
Quote:
3/26/2008 17:55 2218003 U4582248 (EmmaInvest.com) + $1.00
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-26-2008, 09:09 PM
mamber mamber is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 91
Smile Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

Cool !!! PAID Thanks Admin.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org - Reliable Monitoring Services
"Vigilantly providing 'REAL PROGRAM STATUS' reportage!"
Get 120% 1st Referral Commission Back & 110% Lifetime RCB onwards if you will sign up under HyipSCOPE.org on all programs listed.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-26-2008, 11:07 PM
EmmaAdmin EmmaAdmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 148
Smile Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

All RC has been sent.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-27-2008, 01:15 AM
oceanmonitor's Avatar
oceanmonitor oceanmonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3,163
Send a message via ICQ to oceanmonitor Send a message via Yahoo to oceanmonitor
Default Re: EmmaInvest - emmainvest.com

The site not bad, but is not pleasant that is very similar to those which recently have deceived investors
Invest4profit
And others
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:24 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.