our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
hyipregulate.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Advertising

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #11  
Old 03-28-2008, 11:04 PM
straight up straight up is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 0
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Quote:
Originally Posted by Romo
then why are so many people saying this works? I only see few people who say its a scam. you'd think if it was a scam there would be hundreds and thousands of people posting they lost their money. and mostly it has to do with bankroll management problems. obviously you should start small if you dont have a big bankroll so you have something to fall back on when b and c come around. Theres only been 1 loss this whole nba season with sportsbettingchamp and 0 losses with harvardstatboy.

Very simple proof. He claimed he won the last 2 games. I won one and lost the other. I bought 3 points just like he said. It still lost but he said he won!!!!!! That's a scam. If he's saying he wins and you have other results then it's unreliable and a scam. Sure he had 73 wins and 1 losses. But you may get 45 wins and 30 losses. Each loss on c bets count as about 14 losses. So when he says it's 1 loss, that equates to 14 losses since it's a doubling up martingale. Stay far away. Now my money is locked up in betus.com and they won't release it until you do $1300 worth of sports bet as I recieved a 25% bonus. That's also a scam. He chose betus.com because he gets a big referral bonus and he won't release his system to you until you make a deposit at the sports book. That way you're committed and tied up. This guy is evil. Watch out.The whole system and bookmaker is a scam.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #12  
Old 03-29-2008, 06:51 AM
Romo Romo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 188
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Quote:
Originally Posted by straight up
Very simple proof. He claimed he won the last 2 games. I won one and lost the other. I bought 3 points just like he said. It still lost but he said he won!!!!!! That's a scam. If he's saying he wins and you have other results then it's unreliable and a scam. Sure he had 73 wins and 1 losses. But you may get 45 wins and 30 losses. Each loss on c bets count as about 14 losses. So when he says it's 1 loss, that equates to 14 losses since it's a doubling up martingale. Stay far away. Now my money is locked up in betus.com and they won't release it until you do $1300 worth of sports bet as I recieved a 25% bonus. That's also a scam. He chose betus.com because he gets a big referral bonus and he won't release his system to you until you make a deposit at the sports book. That way you're committed and tied up. This guy is evil. Watch out.The whole system and bookmaker is a scam.
Exactly why i went with a different sportsbook. he was more then willing to release his system to me but i decided to go with another system.

Last edited by Romo; 03-29-2008 at 07:06 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #13  
Old 03-30-2008, 12:06 PM
mrchisel mrchisel is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 143
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

he does say he wins when he does not bet us is also a scam especially on a bet C it takes 3 points off the normal spread from other books example pinnacle are usually up to 3 points better on the spread he also said if you write a 150 word tribute to his site he would give you the mlb system free i did this and did not get the system watch out for his lies
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #14  
Old 03-30-2008, 09:17 PM
Romo Romo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 188
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Ive notice the same thing. most all the other sportsbooks are 3 points higher then betus. sounds like a big scam to me but that doesnt mean his system will not work. and im confused as to why you would have to write a 150 word tribute since we bought the nba and mlb system together? weird
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #15  
Old 03-31-2008, 04:53 AM
mrchisel mrchisel is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 143
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

i got an email from john stating that he has to put a lot more work into the mlb so i have to pay an extra 100 dollars i kept a copy of the original receipt stating that i get the nba and mlb tips for life i am awaiting his email and will update the forum on how this goes todays tip come through again i bought 1 point on pinacle at 1.79 and got the chockies bet us was a 3point buy at the same spread for 1.59 betus is a scam with its point margins
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #16  
Old 03-31-2008, 07:32 PM
Romo Romo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 188
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrchisel
i got an email from john stating that he has to put a lot more work into the mlb so i have to pay an extra 100 dollars i kept a copy of the original receipt stating that i get the nba and mlb tips for life i am awaiting his email and will update the forum on how this goes todays tip come through again i bought 1 point on pinacle at 1.79 and got the chockies bet us was a 3point buy at the same spread for 1.59 betus is a scam with its point margins
Well the sportsbettingchamp forum is launching soon so speak your mind on there. let everyone know whats going on and see what happens.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #17  
Old 04-01-2008, 04:36 AM
mrchisel mrchisel is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 143
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

i again got an email stating i would have to pay an extra 100 for mlb tips i said i would give up all his links on all the forums and he then sent an email saying i can have the tips for free
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #18  
Old 04-01-2008, 05:18 AM
smokefree smokefree is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 22
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Welcome to non-stop paying service charge, scamchamp!!
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #19  
Old 04-02-2008, 04:04 PM
goalisprofit goalisprofit is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 186
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Tha sad thing is that Golden Systems which is Frank Belanger is now promoting this guy John by sending emails saying how great his systems are claiming he went 75-1. I thought Frank was a reputable system seller.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportsBettingChamp
  #20  
Old 04-07-2008, 01:39 PM
ketut ketut is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: SportsBettingChamp

Heres what I get from a neighbor who bought into his systems.
NBA went about 75-1. He gets all his picks emailed to him. He loves John Morrison. The 1 loss does not count as "ONE" loss, because apparently you are doulbling and tripling. So that loss is considered numerous losses. My neighbor says there is a lot of BULLSHIT said on the internet about him, some people think they know how his systems work. He says they dont, he says Morrison has tons of filters on games that make his system work. Its not just doubling and tripling up on games. Morrison takes into account a lot of information before he gives it a OK to play, and my neighbor WONT give me picks, he says Morrison wins and thats all that matters, and he tells me to buy the system and I wont be sorry. My neighbor is a straight shooter, if he says you will make money, you can bet your ass on it. If I ever start to bet sports again, I figure, what the hell, for a couple of bucks, I'll probably try it. Since my past experience betting really screwed up my life and not to mention TONs of money lost. I just wanted to give what little information that I know about Morrison, Take it for what its worth and good luck to all.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:32 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.