CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
Moneycare.bz
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2008, 06:35 PM
HYIPDefault's Avatar
HYIPDefault HYIPDefault is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: HYIPDefault.com |SFMonitors.com |HYIP BANKER |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: HYIPDefault.com
Posts: 2,822
Post Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

Payment received, thanks admin

Date: 4/25/2008 18:18
Batch: 2709293
From Account: U239****
Amount: $5.75
Memo: Withdraw to HYIPDefault from fxcapitals.com

Reinvest by e-gold, batch 89587324
__________________
PanaMoney 2.8% daily for 180 days, Hot! | Romania Capital 12% daily for 12 days, New!
SirFund 24% daily for 5 days, New! | CascoFunds 2.4% daily for 150 days, Instant!
__________________________
Monitored by HYPDefault.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-26-2008, 12:50 AM
Chavisatkins's Avatar
Chavisatkins Chavisatkins is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: East Chicago, IN
Posts: 153
Send a message via Yahoo to Chavisatkins
Thumbs down Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPDefault
What you mean with "mysteriously getting paid" ?
I only post payment proof here.

I check all your post seem like that...

Can you post proof your account here?

Hell no Im not about to post on here my account information. People get hacked and I don't have the information and time to be giving a way. YOU ARE A MONITOR!!! YOU ARE GOING TO GET PAID SO THAT YOU DON'T RATE THEM BAD. WHERE IS THE REAL ADMIN AT? WHY IS IT YOU THE ONE THAT STARTED THIS FORUM OF FX CAPITALS AND NO ONE ELSE???
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-27-2008, 09:33 AM
mikiblu126's Avatar
mikiblu126 mikiblu126 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

This is a big Scam. Profit not are added from two days and they answers are cheats
__________________
Tradinginvestinternational
Forza Nerazzurri
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-27-2008, 10:55 AM
mikiblu126's Avatar
mikiblu126 mikiblu126 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

This is the answer to my request of this liars:

Your investment is unable to mature and make profit at this moment; we will recover
it after 15 days.
Please keep patients.

Ticket Details
===================
Ticket ID: BDB-965902
Department: Support Center
Priority: High
Status: Closed
__________________
Tradinginvestinternational
Forza Nerazzurri
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-2008, 01:27 PM
Alier Alier is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 45
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

Paid again !!!
Thanks admin!!

http://paxinv.com/?ref=selassie Up to 9.8% Hourly For 12 Hours
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-29-2008, 09:42 AM
mikiblu126's Avatar
mikiblu126 mikiblu126 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

Scam. Please, talkgold move on Scam section.
__________________
Tradinginvestinternational
Forza Nerazzurri
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-29-2008, 03:03 PM
Alier Alier is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 45
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

Got paid! thanks admin

http://paxinv.com/?ref=selassie Up to 9.8% Hourly For 12 Hours
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-30-2008, 10:14 AM
mikiblu126's Avatar
mikiblu126 mikiblu126 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

I sent to Goldpoll my egold login account data. Soon will be verified that this is a big Scam. My advice is "don't invest here".
__________________
Tradinginvestinternational
Forza Nerazzurri
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-01-2008, 06:44 AM
Chavisatkins's Avatar
Chavisatkins Chavisatkins is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: East Chicago, IN
Posts: 153
Send a message via Yahoo to Chavisatkins
Default Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

LOL see HYIP Default!!! You are just one of those paid monitors that be on here trying to get people to click on your refferral Icon and then you get some commission off of there investment into this fraudulent program. Other ones mysteriously getting paid are all Permanently Banned people. Horrible. I can't believe as well some other wack monitor named HYIPInvest tried to get me to be in this program. Crazy Monitors and paid scam artists!!! PUT ONTO BLACKLIST AND SCAM PROGRAMS TALKGOLD!!!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-01-2008, 09:01 AM
HYIPDefault's Avatar
HYIPDefault HYIPDefault is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: HYIPDefault.com
Posts: 2,822
Post Re: FxCapitals - Fxcapitals.com

I still got paid from the last reinvest by e-gold..

Quote:
4/28/2008 08:30 Payment Received 89611851 Gold +0.006717 5312586 6.00 USD 893.20
From: FX Capitals
Memo: Fx Capitals Withdrawal
But i hold reinvest after read posting mikiblu126 and try to help with forward this post to admin, but no reply...

I check to other monitor, but not detail on payout statistic...

I sent email to GoldPoll to share payout statistic FxCapital and give support on forum, but no reply...

What can i do? I invest here with my own fund... you can check on our payout statistic.
So why some people blame Hyipdefault is accomplice this program?

I don't know why another monitor (SFMonitors.com & HYIP BANKER) not support here again?

I agree this thread to move scam section...
__________________
PanaMoney 2.8% daily for 180 days, Hot! | Romania Capital 12% daily for 12 days, New!
SirFund 24% daily for 5 days, New! | CascoFunds 2.4% daily for 150 days, Instant!
__________________________
Monitored by HYPDefault.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:04 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.