TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-17-2008, 12:46 PM
HYIPlibrarycom HYIPlibrarycom is offline
Permanently Banned


Check ratings at: Invest-Tracing |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 255
Default pro-inv - pro-inv.com

I`am not admin.

We are a private investment club found in Oct 2004 by an experienced and professional management group, provides investment products and service all over the world. The Company's balanced exposure to growth and value equity investment styles, and its broad participation in the high net worth, institutional and mutual fund distribution channels has enabled Professional Investment. Our dedicated team of professionals ensures that the services offered are second to none.


Investment Package
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Starter Plan $1 - $500 110.00
Normal Plan $501 - $5,000 120.00
Premium Plan $5,001 - $50,000 130.00

http://pro-inv.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-17-2008, 12:53 PM
TheInvestReview's Avatar
TheInvestReview TheInvestReview is online now
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: www.theinvestreview.com
Posts: 1,866
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

Is this program withdrawal instantly?
If yes then would be great.
__________________
See our best review at TheInvestReview.com :
==>PanaMoney 2.8% daily trading Min. spend $30 Principla return
==>Infinitiva 1.0%-2.6% daily Min. spend $10 Principla return
==>CashTanker 2%-3% daily INSTANT Withdrawal HOT HOT HOT
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-17-2008, 12:53 PM
hyip2010 hyip2010 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ASIA
Posts: 570
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

maybe i will try good luck
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-26-2008, 04:01 PM
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,331
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

First payment received within one hour after withdrawing :

Date: 11/26/2008 16:56
Batch: 8402400
From Account: U7514012
Amount: $1.00
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-26-2008, 04:16 PM
idiotexplorer idiotexplorer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 765
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

Quote:
Started Nov 17, 2008
Running days 9
Accounts 118
Active accounts 74
Deposited $ 1,373.00
Withdraw $ 476.40
Visitors online 18
Members online 10
Last update Nov 26, 2008
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-26-2008, 04:22 PM
bigbabol's Avatar
bigbabol bigbabol is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 220
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

Registrant:
BLCC Gold Anonymous Domain Trust
3419 Virginia Beach Blvd. #D5
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
US

Domain name: PRO-INV.COM

Administrative Contact:
Role, Trustee
3419 Virginia Beach Blvd. #D5
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
US
+1.8007891977
Technical Contact:
Role, Trustee
3419 Virginia Beach Blvd. #D5
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
US
+1.8007891977

Registration Service Provider:
Black Lotus Communications,
323-657-5944
877 840-7671 (fax)
http://www.blacklotus.net
BLCC may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver
changes, and general domain support questions.

BLCC is the world leader in DDoS protection and privacy protected
hosting! Visit us at http://www.blacklotus.net or
http://www.blccgold.com to purchase by digital currency.

Our company is most likely not the owner of the site associated with
this domain. Please do not contact us with inquiries regarding the web
site content as they will likely be disregarded.

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 18-Nov-2008.
Record expires on 11-Nov-2009.
Record created on 11-Nov-2008.

Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.FOREX4INVESTMENT.NET
NS2.FOREX4INVESTMENT.NET

Domain status: ok


reasonable planning. Let us see how?
__________________
Good Marketing Good Business

Go Profit
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-26-2008, 04:53 PM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,439
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

nice plan offers, i'll try it letter. good luck
__________________
The HYIP news & reviews Provider www.HYIPDOTCOM.com
Latest review & News : 'Update News, The Best Paying Program (Geniusfunds And iMoneyreserve), Nov 18, 2009'. Read more...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-23-2009, 10:27 AM
b9047 b9047 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 18
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

Found this program, but no up to date posts unfortunately.

Anyone still in this program? Hope so because like the plans..
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-23-2009, 02:07 PM
master98 master98 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 151
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

Look not bad. Any more proofs.
__________________
http://emffund.com - Investment in Forex, Autosurf and HYIP
http://emfsurf.com - Get 1000 credits at signup!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-24-2009, 02:20 PM
Syedul Syedul is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 17
Default Re: pro-inv - pro-inv.com

Bump!!!

Any update about this program?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:35 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.