our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
zeekrewardsreceivership
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Hybrid Programs / Autosurfs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #11  
Old 05-06-2008, 03:25 PM
ETG ETG is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,574
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

Here is the latest email update from the admin:
Quote:
Dear Esteemed Member,
PureProfitPro.com offers a program for advertisers and surfers who want to be paid for viewing advertisers site the opportunity to do so. You will earn 1 site credit to advertise your site for every page you view and you can earn daily 12% of the value of Ad Packages you have purchased by viewing other members websites, and 6% referring new members.
To earn money you must view a minimum of 15 sites a day for 15 seconds each; this process can take approximately 15 minutes using our website. Some of our advertisers choose not to earn through our site viewing and surfing program and choose to strictly use our system to advertise and bring qualified customers to their web sites. This is your choice.
I got to go now.
Will update you on our progress.
Cheers!
Fredrick
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #12  
Old 05-07-2008, 10:05 PM
Jackmiller Jackmiller is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 25
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

Thank you admin for the info.
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #13  
Old 05-07-2008, 10:27 PM
jamhifive's Avatar
jamhifive jamhifive is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

Keep keeping us updated Admin
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #14  
Old 05-07-2008, 11:47 PM
noblesoft noblesoft is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 134
Send a message via Yahoo to noblesoft Send a message via Skype™ to noblesoft
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

Both the design and the plans looks good, am in with a spend.
__________________
Magical Advertising system That Pays 8% Daily
to Opportunity Seekers and Marketers just like YOU!!!
Granny's Wealth Club All The Way
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #15  
Old 05-10-2008, 01:04 PM
scammersarehorrible scammersarehorrible is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 75
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

I see that "noblesoft" has been banned from money maker forum. hmmmm I wonder why - possibly a scammer
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #16  
Old 05-12-2008, 03:40 AM
hajileeloc's Avatar
hajileeloc hajileeloc is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 17
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

This is a good one,seen it already and signed up.
Nice plans too
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #17  
Old 05-12-2008, 10:22 PM
noblesoft noblesoft is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 134
Send a message via Yahoo to noblesoft Send a message via Skype™ to noblesoft
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by scammersarehorrible
I see that "noblesoft" has been banned from money maker forum. hmmmm I wonder why - possibly a scammer
Well to disappoint you am not a scammer, and i have posts to show for it. And if you say am banned on MMG i think that should be a news to me.
__________________
Magical Advertising system That Pays 8% Daily
to Opportunity Seekers and Marketers just like YOU!!!
Granny's Wealth Club All The Way
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #18  
Old 05-12-2008, 11:12 PM
fabregas's Avatar
fabregas fabregas is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 42
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

whoa! i am signed in; great site with great plans
__________________
You can Send and Receive Money Worldwide!
Sign Up @ http://www.altergold.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com
  #19  
Old 05-27-2008, 04:43 AM
Iamwin Iamwin is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 36
Default Re: Pureprofitpro - pureprofitpro.com

yeah, i very like
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.