CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Impulse-m
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 09-18-2008, 04:51 AM
Seizelife Seizelife is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
Default Criminal Intends, Fraud, Deception, Name It What You Will.....!!!

CRIMINAL INTENDS, FRAUD, DECEPTION, NAME IT WHAT YOU WILL.....!!!

At the risk of being crucified/banned from Hyip Monitors I would like to make my small contribution of my ever deepening 'disappointment' since having become, in a small way, involved with Hyips.

Obviously I am not in any way inferring to MoneyMakerGroup nor TalkGold Hyip Monitoring Programming. I'm simply using these unbiased forums as a hopefully productive medium to pointing out the pros and cons of other Hyip Monitoring sites which I've tried, tested and have now listed under my heading of not do's - but definitely don'ts...unless your keen to throw your money to the wind.

Admittedly not all HYIPS are fraught with criminal intent and there are still a few honest to goodness programs on the Net. Unfortunately you may need to wade your way knee deep trudging into the 'sludge of scams' to hopefully discover those that do pay out their supportive punters and make up for the losses incurred over time.

However,anyone contemplating signing up with any HYIPS - especially those listed on the
www.allnewhyip.com site ................................

may well regret doing so in the long run.

One Hyip they promote in particular which is in question is:

www.real-onlineforex.com

Despite it being listed as a 'PAYING' site, as are several others there which do not pay out ever, proves furthest from the reality. To give you a clearer example this is a copy of several mails during my interaction with their Admin (Mr. Mikael Robinho). Ofcourse one must never assume that their names are genuine, as they are mostly made up pseudonyms to encourage a first name basis trust in punters.

AnOther Hyip in question is www.acetransaction.com - Invested $45 and made $247 profit basic inclusive. I am still in pending withdrawal and have yet to see action to be paid.

They also do Exchanging from one money processor to another. I tried to exchange $45 from Alertpay to LibertyReserve and saw no action. This was some weeks ago and I am yet to see my money back. In my view this is extreme fraud.

Recently I invested a small testing amount for a 4 days plan of $45 at

www.real-onlineforex.com.

Some weeks later after several DOSS attacks apparently suffered by the site (according to them - but always feels it is a great tactic to stalling payouts) I got the confirmation that payment had been made to my LibertyReserve account. I didn't feel confident that I would see any deposits made.

My suspicions were proved right - as this has been mostly my experience with Hyips in general - that they never do pay out. The following is a copy of my interaction with Admin:

> Hello Emerantia Parnall-Gilbert.
>
> $99.00 has been successfully sent to your LibertyReserve account n/a.
> Transaction batch is n/a.
>
> Real-onlineforex.com
> http://www.real-onlineforex.com
>
>
> Dont forget support our site in TG-MMG-DTM
> regards
>
> http://www.real-onlineforex.com
>
>
>
> Make the switch to the world's best email. Get Yahoo!7 Mail!
> http://au.yahoo.com/y7mail



http://www.real-onlineforex.com

To this I replied as follows:

> Hello Mikael Robinho
> Enclosed in the attachment shows that my last transaction was on 2nd
> September, 2008 and no further deposits have been made by you on the 11th September.
> I have not received the funds from you todate despite the confirmation
> email below.
> I have found this to be a problem with most Hyips i've tried, and I hope
> that you can look into it for me, sothat I can continue supporting you
> with marketing and promos.
>
> Please check it out! I would be most grateful.
>
> Emerantia
> ID:
>
> --- On Thu, 11/9/08, admin@real-onlineforex.com
> <admin@real-onlineforex.com> wrote:
> From: admin@real-onlineforex.com <admin@real-onlineforex.com>
> Subject: Withdrawal has been sent via Real-onlineforex.com
> To: emerantia_parnallgilbert@yahoo.com.au
> Received: Thursday, 11 September, 2008, 3:04 AM
>

Followed by this reply from their Admin:

Flag this message
Re: Withdrawal has been sent via Real-onlineforex.com - Attached Liberty Reserve Account Transactions
Tuesday, 16 September, 2008 1:12 PM
From:
"Admin Of Libertyreserve" <admin@libertyreserve.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
"Emerantia Parnall-Gilbert" <emerantia_parnallgilbert@yahoo.com.au>
Are you VIP member?you must pay fee of VIP membership then you can
withdraw all of your profit.
it costs 50$,transfer it as soon as possible
then inform us we will pay all of your profit and your money
keep your working with us
regards.
http://www.real-onlineforex.com


I am now asking all punters have they ever experienced something like this in the past with Hyips? Payout promises that never arrive?
Now, it also turns out that one needs to be a VIP member (Fee $50) in order to get paid?

This is not stipulated in the FAQ, RULES or otherwise when registering with HYIPS.

I call this ENTRAPMENT with criminal intent!

I have found also that they have a nerve to infiltrate people's IM MESSENGERS under the guise of 'Open Trust' to keep marketing their deceptive wares. To trap unsuspecting and naive newcomers to the internet especially to sign up!
They are also relentless in their assault on your privacy by continually and incessantly ecouraging one to keep on investing your hard earned cash by sending IM Messages but not allowing you to comments before they quickly disappear and clock off.

They want our money and promise people the moon and the sun! But they are loathe to paying up people's dues. Isn't successful programming a two way street in order for it to flourish? They also use their Rules and Terms ambiguously - that there is no guarantee. Isn't that just simply loud and clear enough that in fact you will never see your money back?

I've come to the conclusion that these Hyips in particular are criminal and dishonest and only now after having lost many hundreds over time I feel I should at least warn people that are keen to make some extra money the easy way. There is no easy way!

Hope that this will help some of you to THINK hard before virtually throwing your money straight into the garbage bin of elusive hope!

Best wishes
Emerantia
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:28 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.