CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
arbsfund.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-08-2008, 03:17 PM
SoftwareInvestment SoftwareInvestment is offline
Newbie Amateur


Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |MoneyMaker |C.I. Monitor |100RCB.com |Hyipsensor.NET |yield365.com
InvestorClub |bakster.com |Seanclub.com |NBAlist.com |STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Dear investors!

I'm glad to invite you to my thread!
Please ask your questions here and I will answer all of them

Wish you huge profits!

Best Regards, Software Investment Admin.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-08-2008, 03:26 PM
SoftwareInvestment SoftwareInvestment is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Hi, renatops.
I hope you know that there are only two reliable anti-ddos hostings: blacklotus and blackgold. IP range there is limited. Accidentally our IP address is the same as Fastprofit4you.com has.
This IP address is the same that thousands HYIPs have had before. The only reason is that there are only two good hostings and millions of programs.
We have nothing common with Fastprofit4you.com bur IP address.
The time will show that we are for long in this business and everyone can trust us.

Thanks to all for support and understanding! Wish you good luck!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-2008, 12:53 AM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 581
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftwareInvestment
We have nothing common with Fastprofit4you.com bur IP address.
OK, admin.
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Start making money in HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-10-2008, 01:09 AM
QuyenTNguyen's Avatar
QuyenTNguyen QuyenTNguyen is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In A Harsh Harsh World...
Posts: 317
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by renatops
OK, admin.
what's the matter renatops.... you don't sound too convinced.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-09-2008, 01:48 PM
yield365's Avatar
yield365 yield365 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 981
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Date: 5/9/2008 14:40
Batch: 28641xx
Sent To: U6058380
Amount: $50.00
Memo: deposit for yield365hyip@gmail.com

For information and support please e-mail us at support@libertyreserve.com

Thank you.
__________________
interesting.We offer best HYIP Services for HYIP programs.http://www.yield365.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-10-2008, 02:05 AM
sinuer's Avatar
sinuer sinuer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 706
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Domain Name: softwareinvestment.net
URL: http://www.softwareinvestment.net
Added On: 2008-05-02 17:07:31

- Verified BLCC customer 1599.
- Level II Protection
- Verification data is invalid without timestamp on seal!
__________________
Infinitiva (up to 2.6% for 150 trading days)|Corpustrust (UpTo 1.6% daily! Dedicated server
NovalexFinance (200% after 50 days)|Verifield (Up to 3.4% daily for 60 days!New)
*Invest under me and earn at least 140% of RCB*
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-10-2008, 11:08 PM
QuyenTNguyen's Avatar
QuyenTNguyen QuyenTNguyen is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In A Harsh Harsh World...
Posts: 317
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinuer
- Verification data is invalid without timestamp on seal!
so does that mean this program is not legit?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-12-2008, 05:56 PM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 581
Talking Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by QuyenTNguyen
so does that mean this program is not legit?
No, it means if you see a seal like this but without a time stamp, that seal will be fake.

In this case it looks quite legit to me as it shows a 12-May-2008 09:50:43 stamp.
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Start making money in HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-10-2008, 02:08 AM
sinuer's Avatar
sinuer sinuer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 706
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Online since
May 2, 2008
Total accounts:
67
Total deposited:
$ 1 482.00
Total withdrawn:
$ 12.75
Total referral commission:
$ 7.00
Maximal deposit:
$ 200.00
__________________
Infinitiva (up to 2.6% for 150 trading days)|Corpustrust (UpTo 1.6% daily! Dedicated server
NovalexFinance (200% after 50 days)|Verifield (Up to 3.4% daily for 60 days!New)
*Invest under me and earn at least 140% of RCB*
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-10-2008, 09:25 PM
chmonitor's Avatar
chmonitor chmonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,737
Send a message via ICQ to chmonitor Send a message via AIM to chmonitor Send a message via MSN to chmonitor Send a message via Yahoo to chmonitor
Smile Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Good program for long term
My active deposit: $20
Have a good luck by investing here
__________________
Checkpaying Monitor
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.