our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TetraFunds.com
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #51  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:15 AM
notjosister notjosister is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 39
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Other people: but you don't get it... you're not registered with the NFA or FSA, so you're operating illegally.

Admin:
we are in the process of registereing with them, and it takes time, but remember we are not accepting new deposits from investors in UK or US. Please i've answered this 3 times now.
OK, yeahyeahyes, so why does the FX-I ad at whatisname's site state categorically that they are registered with the NFA?
__________________
Stupid is as stupid does hahahahaha lol lmao
Learn more about SCAMS hahahahaha lol lmao
Victims Against Scams hahahahaha lol lmao
Admin hahahaha lol lmao
www.victimsagainstscams.org
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #52  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:19 AM
Lita's Avatar
Lita Lita is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,194
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

YYY,
FX is not excepting US or UK investors. We all get that. But they are excepting investors, they already have investors and they are not legal to do so for any country because they say they are located in the UK. they are not licensed in the UK to take any money from anyone.
With the rates they are offering, they cannot sustain those returns. They cannot get licensed with offering those returns. They have to show where they have made those returns in order to get licensed. Every penny and from where. It is not going to happen.
If the Admin thinks it will happen, they are fooling themselves and have no experience to be handling other peoples money. Most likely, the Admin knows he can't get licensed and is straight out lying.
One sign of his dishonesty is the fact that he continues to take other peoples money when he KNOWS (as he himself has told us, that he is operating illegally from within the UK (as he says that is where he is located.
__________________
If you've been scammed.Report http://www.stopfraud.gov/http://www.victimsagainstscams.org
http://www.realscam.com/[/url]
Robbing U with a... http://www.amazon.com/Robbing-You-Ke...9411452&sr=8-1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnrPP3qkM0E
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #53  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:32 AM
notjosister notjosister is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 39
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Lita, for the avoidance of doubt, excepting and accepting are two different words with entirely different meanings. Some people may think you are saying something that you do not mean to say. Get a spell checker, for God's sake, will you?
__________________
Stupid is as stupid does hahahahaha lol lmao
Learn more about SCAMS hahahahaha lol lmao
Victims Against Scams hahahahaha lol lmao
Admin hahahaha lol lmao
www.victimsagainstscams.org
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #54  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:32 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yeahyeahyes
Alright then... so now do you see the differneces between the two????????????????????????
Nope!!...FX & brics are both just ponzi scams that you pimped
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #55  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:40 AM
intrepid1 intrepid1 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 532
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Nope!!...Eddie been a supporter/helper to scammers for a long time now
Very interesting and I'm sure that without a doubt,you can provide me evidence of such support?
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #56  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:45 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by intrepid1
Very interesting and I'm sure that without a doubt,you can provide me evidence of such support?
Was all at the shaq...Now deleted...But those who were there at the time know exactly what happened and know all about the great help eddie provided to those running scams
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #57  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:48 AM
intrepid1 intrepid1 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 532
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Who needs prosecutors with advocates like this?
If you claim there are no victims, just participants, then what is wrong with playing scams? Or you are just against people making living with a couple of hours online?
Same could almost be said about drug dealers and those they deal to....maybe the cops should leave them to themselves but then if you think about it,it's the widespread, indirect or unforeseen effect of an illegal act, action, or events that most ultimately harm the innocents,such as family,wouldn't you think?
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #58  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:49 AM
yeahyeahyes yeahyeahyes is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 737
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Nope!!...FX & brics are both just ponzi scams that you pimped
execpt you're missing one important fact...

I NEVER SUPPORTED OR PIMPED Brics! (And I've only SUPPORTED fx-i)
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #59  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:50 AM
yeahyeahyes yeahyeahyes is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 737
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by palminvestor
I just checked NFA's site with FX-Interest which started March 31, 2008.That means FX-Interest Admin will have to wait until between May 12, 2008 to June 9, 2008 to hear from NFA's answer.

Is that correct?

We still don't know what will be NFA's answer yet while everybody is waiting.
Sounds good enough to me. I dont mind waiting that long if it means finding the 1 true investment program!
Reply With Quote

Re: A warning for humor? WTH?
  #60  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:54 AM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 10,665
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yeahyeahyes
I dont mind waiting that long if it means finding the 1 true investment program!
Good luck, you'll need it. EXTREMELY unlikely, btw.
I looked for several years, ended up doing it on my own, many reasons. (However, my 'private program' admin can be/is a real idiot!!!)
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:44 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.