CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
imoneyreserve.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-22-2008, 06:38 PM
NasInvest NasInvest is offline
Newbie Amateur


Check ratings at: HyipRefer.com |ROBO-GOLD.COM |HyipDownLine |HYIP BANKER |Top1vote.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 16
Default NasInvest - nasinvest.com

NasInverst Co,Inc is a key to prosperity and financial stability. We offer you the unique possibility of investing money in our project. Don`t miss this opportunity! It`s very Important for you to know that we are real traders and that we invest members funds on major investments!

These Are Our 15 Days Plans:

BEGINNER Plan

* Up to 8% daily interest
* Minimal deposit - $5
* Investment term - 15 days
* Manual withdrawals
* No Principal returned

STANDART Plan

* Up to 9% Daily interest
* Minimal deposit - $1000
* Investment term - 15 days
* Manual withdrawals
* No Principal returned

EXPERT Plan

* Up to 10% Daily interest
* Minimal deposit - $15000
* Investment term - 15 days
* Manual withdrawals
* No Principal returned

Our Company Website Use:
* Dedicated Server
* SSL Certificates
* Ddos Protection
* 5% Referrals Commission, Up to 10% more

Website:https://www.nasinvest.com

Last edited by NasInvest : 04-22-2008 at 07:32 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-22-2008, 06:50 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 6,952
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

welcome to TG community,admin. the program looks not bad, hope it will be a great medium term hyip in the future!
__________________
Geniusfunds,the top long term hyip in the field!||Topfinancial,get up to 200% of the referral comm of your deposit.
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-22-2008, 06:59 PM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,651
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

nice site, I am in
__________________
[HYIFund] - 0.5%~3% per day : [IncoForex] - up to 3% daily
[LiberalTrade] - 17%x7days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-22-2008, 07:30 PM
tigr's Avatar
tigr tigr is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USSR
Posts: 2,617
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

Im in!

Date 4/22/2008 20:29
Batch 2649723
To U2757767 (NasInvest.com)
From U78xxxxx (tigr)
Amount $10.00
Memo Join NasInverst Co,Inc
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-22-2008, 07:35 PM
FairMonitor.com's Avatar
FairMonitor.com FairMonitor.com is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,253
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

Welcome dear admin to TG
Very nice design and reasonable plan
I like your design and plan, maybe invest later but for first need more support from you
for first, can you tell us about your script ? is this custom ?!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-22-2008, 07:41 PM
NasInvest NasInvest is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 16
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

Yes.Our Script is custom.
Welcome to invest us
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-22-2008, 08:25 PM
deVit deVit is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 3,848
Send a message via ICQ to deVit Send a message via Yahoo to deVit
Thumbs up Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

My spend:
Quote:
Date: 4/22/2008 21:18
Batch: 2650255
Sent To: U2757767
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Join NasInverst Co,Inc
__________________
ATLANTIS, TopFinancial, Infinitiva, OneDailyPro- up 130%RCB

Hyip-Cruiser.com - honest and true monitor
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-22-2008, 08:36 PM
dominniq's Avatar
dominniq dominniq is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 512
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

scam for sure maybe 1 week
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-24-2008, 02:32 PM
deadOC deadOC is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 230
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by dominniq
scam for sure maybe 1 week
I don't think so. I believe this is a good program. and,i will invest $5000 soon.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-25-2008, 04:50 PM
hyiptimer's Avatar
hyiptimer hyiptimer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 181
Default Re: NasInvest - nasinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by deadOC
I don't think so. I believe this is a good program. and,i will invest $5000 soon.
you must be joking, i don't think there is a good idea to put $5k into a program pay 8% daily

myself invest with this program of $20, will report here again when i m in profit (already $3.2 back)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:24 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.