TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-25-2008, 01:08 AM
tomtoon tomtoon is offline
Newbie Amateur


Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |Invest-Tracing |STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Account Balance
Current balance: $0.80

Active deposit: $5.00
Total deposits made: $5.00
Total interest earned: $4.40

Pending withdrawals: $0.00
Withdrew total: $3.60

Active referral commission: $0.00
Total active referrals: 0
Total referral commission: $0.00
__________________
I'm back!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-25-2008, 03:42 AM
tomtoon tomtoon is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Dear cheng,

You have received a payment to your account U0794624:

Date: 2008-25-06 04:08:12
Batch: 3684116
From Account: U9174421
Amount: $0.40
Memo: NFBF
__________________
I'm back!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-25-2008, 05:21 AM
4444euro4444 4444euro4444 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 69
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

I invested $400 and admin deleted my account .
big scam. Be very careful.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-25-2008, 07:10 AM
NFBFADMIN NFBFADMIN is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4444euro4444
I invested $400 and admin deleted my account .
big scam. Be very careful.
You created 2 accounts of your own under you to cheat the referral commissions.Your account id is lizhibin,Right?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-25-2008, 01:26 PM
4444euro4444 4444euro4444 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 69
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by NFBFADMIN
You created 2 accounts of your own under you to cheat the referral commissions.Your account id is lizhibin,Right?
Yes admin,my id is lizhibin.
Please tell me why you deleted my account with $400 deposit?
I believe you are big scam.
Please refund me $400 as soon as possible.

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-25-2008, 01:34 PM
JesseLee's Avatar
JesseLee JesseLee is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 191
Send a message via MSN to JesseLee
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by NFBFADMIN
You created 2 accounts of your own under you to cheat the referral commissions.Your account id is lizhibin,Right?
It's forbiden??

Waitting my withdrawal,Nice program,i have got my 13th payment,thanks admin!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-25-2008, 01:41 PM
4444euro4444 4444euro4444 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 69
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JesseLee
It's forbiden??

Waitting my withdrawal,Nice program,i have got my 13th payment,thanks admin!
yes,this scam admin deleted my account with $400 deposit.
I believe it's only his beauty excuse
so i believe it's already a scam now.
perhaps he will pay little investers
but to big investors,you should never invest here.

Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-25-2008, 02:38 PM
JesseLee's Avatar
JesseLee JesseLee is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 191
Send a message via MSN to JesseLee
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4444euro4444
yes,this scam admin deleted my account with $400 deposit.
I believe it's only his beauty excuse
so i believe it's already a scam now.
perhaps he will pay little investers
but to big investors,you should never invest here.

Thanks,We should careful to invent.Good luck to all.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-26-2008, 01:57 AM
NFBFADMIN NFBFADMIN is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4444euro4444
yes,this scam admin deleted my account with $400 deposit.
I believe it's only his beauty excuse
so i believe it's already a scam now.
perhaps he will pay little investers
but to big investors,you should never invest here.

Once again,You created 2 accounts of your own under you to cheat the referral commissions.That is forbiden!
We don't accept cheaters!
Your 3 accounts were blocked automatically by our script!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-25-2008, 11:39 AM
hyipinvests hyipinvests is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 600
Default Re: NfBuildFund - nfbuildfund.com

Date: 2008-24-06 19:24:47
Batch: 3678566
From Account: U9174421
Amount: $1.60
Memo: NFBF


Another payment to LR
__________________
New very promising program registered in British Virgin Isles 1.8% - 2.6% daily with principal back, 45 and 90 day plans
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:33 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.