CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
arbsfund.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-07-2008, 05:13 AM
deVit deVit is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |bakster.com |money-monitor |STFMoNiToR.com |EveryHYIP.com |Seanclub.com


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 3,838
Send a message via ICQ to deVit Send a message via Yahoo to deVit
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

Withdrawal has been completed successfully.
Transaction ID: 3890663
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-07-2008, 06:15 AM
EuroAvinexSupport EuroAvinexSupport is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

Dear members!

From today, due to security reasons, e-currency accounts changes no more available in edit profile section. In case you need to make such modifications, please contact our support team.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

We were forced to do it, because some unfair members have changed initial e-currency account (the payment was made from), withdraw their principal balance to this account using some proxy server, vpn, etc.... after this they change back their initial account number and then...."account balance has been stolen", bad posts and votes.

We regularly receive mails with different types of attack threats: SPAM, bad votes/posts and so on. We DO NOT cooperate with these "teams" in any way! We DO NOT tolerate spam e-mails. If you're not our registered member and received an advertising mail seems to be from us, please contact our support asap and report all info including FULL header regarding this mail.

Thank you for your support and understanding.

Best regards,
Euro Avinex LTD team.
E-mail: support@euroavinex.com
http://www.euroavinex.com/

Last edited by EuroAvinexSupport : 07-07-2008 at 06:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-08-2008, 02:02 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroAvinexSupport
Dear members!

From today, due to security reasons, e-currency accounts changes no more available in edit profile section. In case you need to make such modifications, please contact our support team.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

We were forced to do it, because some unfair members have changed initial e-currency account (the payment was made from), withdraw their principal balance to this account using some proxy server, vpn, etc.... after this they change back their initial account number and then...."account balance has been stolen", bad posts and votes.

We regularly receive mails with different types of attack threats: SPAM, bad votes/posts and so on. We DO NOT cooperate with these "teams" in any way! We DO NOT tolerate spam e-mails. If you're not our registered member and received an advertising mail seems to be from us, please contact our support asap and report all info including FULL header regarding this mail.

Thank you for your support and understanding.

Best regards,
Euro Avinex LTD team.
E-mail: support@euroavinex.com
http://www.euroavinex.com/
Good action to cover the loop hole.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-07-2008, 12:44 PM
rotellitom rotellitom is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

This program stable pays already more month. The Bad review practically no. The Single incomprehensible situation with Contradanza. His utterances more look like shouts of the rival, which wants simply to pour with water over the project by dirt. Admin has returned the deposit on account. Personally for me this proof that my money on this project do not disappear.
Very profitable project! I'm very happy that was joined to it since start! Cool!
Good luck for all investors.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-07-2008, 01:48 PM
bogartdavid bogartdavid is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

Got payment! Excellent program! Always pays without problems!!! Good job admins!!! This is my favorit invest program!!! I had in addition put' $100 ,
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-07-2008, 03:54 PM
tigr's Avatar
tigr tigr is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USSR
Posts: 2,617
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

paid!

Date: 2008-07-07 16:44:56
Batch: 3902337
From Account: U7953342
Amount: $0.40
Memo: Thanks for using our services
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-07-2008, 05:48 PM
bogartdavid bogartdavid is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

I pleased that was joined in the beginning functioning the project.
My first nvestment $30 to Compounded. Today, my percent $28,82.
And else my deposit $30. Site pays 33 days. Admin, keep up a good work!!!
COOL!!!
My following deposit $ 350. Good luck all.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-07-2008, 07:29 PM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,162
Smile Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

I received my 1st payment to LR, instantly
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-07-2008, 08:00 PM
sutedjatoet sutedjatoet is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

I long ago and have an eye out for Euroavinex. Firstly interested the professional design. The Program stable pays payout and dayly referral commission more month.
. This trustworthy and respects to functioning the team of professional, I have too joined.
I' m take pity on effective time. My deposit $250.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-08-2008, 03:35 AM
ZALIZA05 ZALIZA05 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 195
Default Re: EuroAvinex LTD - euroavinex.com

* Nice To See New Program.

* I Will Join Later Before That, Anybody Can Tell Me how Long This Plan Will Paid Memebers. Is It Forever?????
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:52 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.