CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
ONEINV upto 150%
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-19-2008, 11:20 AM
bestonlinetraders bestonlinetraders is offline
Permanently Banned
Sign Up To Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 267
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Each person who has invested here are happy with fast supporting.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-18-2008, 08:01 AM
profitable2007's Avatar
profitable2007 profitable2007 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 230
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

i get an information in this program and i work it out.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-18-2008, 08:11 AM
longboy longboy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 46
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Minimum spend is so high. And according to the onlinetradersltd website the amount of total withdraw is over $70,000. However, in this forum, there are only $0.12 and $0.25 withdraw postings. I would rather not invest here.
__________________
Seeing is believing!
My HYIP Investment Journal: http://hilongboy.blogspot.com (since 11/6/2008) List your HYIP on my blog for free!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-18-2008, 09:35 AM
deVit deVit is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Internet
Posts: 3,814
Send a message via ICQ to deVit Send a message via Yahoo to deVit
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

SCAM for Newbie Amateur.....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-18-2008, 11:34 AM
angleofhyip angleofhyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 250
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by deVit
SCAM for Newbie Amateur.....

All of these people got payment so don t talk bad about it , as it is paying!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-18-2008, 12:50 PM
longboy longboy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 46
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by angleofhyip
All of these people got payment so don t talk bad about it , as it is paying!!!
I will be honest with you. I think you are a SCAMMER.
__________________
Seeing is believing!
My HYIP Investment Journal: http://hilongboy.blogspot.com (since 11/6/2008) List your HYIP on my blog for free!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-18-2008, 11:55 AM
longboy longboy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 46
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Watch out! This HYIP is highly likely a SCAM.

tradecenterbank.net, forex-moneymaker.com and onlinetradersltd.com are related.
__________________
Seeing is believing!
My HYIP Investment Journal: http://hilongboy.blogspot.com (since 11/6/2008) List your HYIP on my blog for free!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-18-2008, 04:04 PM
BullTull's Avatar
BullTull BullTull is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 132
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Next payout here

Batch id = 90199499

Thanks Admin!!
__________________
BullTull - your best investment monitoring site
limited offer: FREE BANNER ADVERTISING choose any listing option
Earn $1,165.25 per day! Click Here
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-19-2008, 05:47 AM
netincome netincome is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 277
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Good for you to have a fabulous & outstanding site like this.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-19-2008, 07:21 AM
longboy longboy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 46
Default Re: Onlinetradersltd - onlinetradersltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by netincome
Good for you to have a fabulous & outstanding site like this.
If you believe this HYIP is not a scam, just show me the real proof to support your belief. It is that simple.

You look like a pathetic insect craving to suck traders' blood - money.

And folks, I think that tradecenterbank.net, forex-moneymaker.com and onlinetradersltd.com are related. Watch out!
__________________
Seeing is believing!
My HYIP Investment Journal: http://hilongboy.blogspot.com (since 11/6/2008) List your HYIP on my blog for free!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:11 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.