CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
BlockDOS.net
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-29-2008, 10:02 AM
buxer buxer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 133
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by ezgreen
its not a scam ...ive been paid..no seriously..ive also been paid from jillsclickcorner
He is not talking about jillsclickcorner but a neobux.
I think neobux is a ptc.
I never seen a payment proof so I don't know whether they pay or not.
__________________
My Top Business Ops
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #12  
Old 06-30-2008, 05:13 PM
Johnachin Johnachin is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 88
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Click on my link to see payment proof.
http://johnachin.googlepages.com/home
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-01-2008, 08:08 AM
profit profit is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 789
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

How mucg do you get paid for one click of ads

Prof
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-01-2008, 06:52 PM
sohoptc sohoptc is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

NeoBux 0.02$ /click,instant payments at 2$ link: http://www.neobux.com
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07-22-2008, 05:31 AM
confusion confusion is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

It pays alright! See my payment proofs here: http://squidoo.com/neobuxscam
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 02-02-2009, 06:53 PM
jambasha's Avatar
jambasha jambasha is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 222
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Well, I have got my third payment from neobux instantly, really great stable site
I actually work alone, I have 3 referrals only there and not clicking daily on the site prevents me from getting a single commission from there clicks but I still earn there even with the slow rate, and its better than nothing

Here is the payment proof :



Good Luck
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-03-2009, 12:40 PM
agexports agexports is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 64
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Yea,you have to work hard to get your small payments.Neobux do pay out.Careful of bux.to, now paying out very very slowly.With all these paid to click is better to have lots of referrals under you.

Mag
__________________
Work from Home,get your free system here
http://online-moneyathome.com/profit
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-04-2009, 02:02 AM
logicb0x's Avatar
logicb0x logicb0x is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: www.bambosi.com
Posts: 3,953
Send a message via Yahoo to logicb0x
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

not scam till now, and I hope never scam
__________________
| (1) This Slot for Rent - PM me ($10 / Month) |
| (2) This Slot for Rent - PM me ($8 / Month) |
| Kunjungi Blog Bisnis Online Indonesia |
| Visit My Free Stuff Blog and get Anything Free |
| FREE Report Reveals How To Make $2300 RISK FREE From The Bookies CLICK HERE |
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 02-04-2009, 04:25 AM
bestptc's Avatar
bestptc bestptc is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 176
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Neobux over 3 milion members.best PTC site

http://www.neobux.com REF LINK REMOVED






2nd warning for this READ THE RULES

moderator

Last edited by Tdinoz : 02-07-2009 at 09:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 02-05-2009, 03:41 AM
Spitfire's Avatar
Spitfire Spitfire is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 4,933
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

NeoBux is a scam. There is not 3 million people on there. A lot of them are bots. Second, too many people are posting on so many forums that they are not being paid. They are the free members. The upgraded members are being paid, and not the free members. Third, like so many bux sites, they are nothing but risky HYIPs disguising themselves as click sites. They make promises if you upgrade, you get a percentage increase in earning more. Fourth, a lot of these sites have also changed their terms that only upgraded members will get paid.

For any paid to click sites, you get paid for your actions instead of you pay the owner to earn money for your actions. Sorry, but the bux sites are getting worst everyday as we speak.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:56 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.