CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
ptvpartner.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 02-07-2009, 09:09 PM
EurekaMouse EurekaMouse is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spitfire
NeoBux is a scam. There is not 3 million people on there. A lot of them are bots. Second, too many people are posting on so many forums that they are not being paid. They are the free members. The upgraded members are being paid, and not the free members. Third, like so many bux sites, they are nothing but risky HYIPs disguising themselves as click sites. They make promises if you upgrade, you get a percentage increase in earning more. Fourth, a lot of these sites have also changed their terms that only upgraded members will get paid.

For any paid to click sites, you get paid for your actions instead of you pay the owner to earn money for your actions. Sorry, but the bux sites are getting worst everyday as we speak.
LOL. What a bunch of crap.
I do believe that they have 3 million users. They never said they were active.
I alone got more than 3000 direct referrals for myself so, it's not hard.
They pay all their members even free ones. The first minimum payout is and always was $2.
They don't promise you anything if you upgrade. In fact, they have rules to make you not upgrade.
For your fourth point, you're right. After 1 to 3 months, they start making up excuses and limitations.

Btw: Thank you neobux for paying me more than $10k already! (and that is pure profit)
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #22  
Old 02-07-2009, 09:35 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by EurekaMouse
LOL. What a bunch of crap.
I do believe that they have 3 million users.
I wish a few of those would READ tg rules and quit posting ref links
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 02-08-2009, 06:10 PM
myselfbharat myselfbharat is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Smile Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

No Neobux is not Scam. This site paid me many time. Here you will get details information about NEOBUX Site Check this site >>>>>http://earnmoneyunlimited.synthasite...lick-sites.php
And I suggest to must join Neobux Site.

Last edited by myselfbharat : 02-08-2009 at 06:25 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 02-08-2009, 10:53 PM
1stop 1stop is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 44
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spitfire

For any paid to click sites, you get paid for your actions instead of you pay the owner to earn money for your actions. Sorry, but the bux sites are getting worst everyday as we speak.
It's disappointing to see people still trying to pick fights with or bad mouth other types of get paid sites. At this point in 2009, it should be clear to all how counter-productive this is, as the average person may look at all the reported or actual non-paying sites on both the PTR and bux sides, and declare it all a pot-kettle-black situation.

Why can't some PTR supporters just respect the market, and the choice of users in the bux and surf communities to take the risk of paying to earn with those sites? If there are a very large number of the PTR sites that also don't pay or stop paying, isn't the scam/risk issue a wash? How about live and let live, vive la difference?

Take a look at this humongous list of scam PTR sites, as a comparison:

http://getpaidforum.com/forums/index...owtopic=253189
__________________
Join Liberty Reserve
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 02-09-2009, 09:49 PM
s121212 s121212 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

hey there i have had real money from neobux they have like 3 million members and i can say they are real, they have great support and fast payment!

Go for it!
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 02-17-2009, 09:06 AM
Spitfire's Avatar
Spitfire Spitfire is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 4,933
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by EurekaMouse
LOL. What a bunch of crap.
I do believe that they have 3 million users. They never said they were active.
I alone got more than 3000 direct referrals for myself so, it's not hard.
They pay all their members even free ones. The first minimum payout is and always was $2.
They don't promise you anything if you upgrade. In fact, they have rules to make you not upgrade.
For your fourth point, you're right. After 1 to 3 months, they start making up excuses and limitations.

Btw: Thank you neobux for paying me more than $10k already! (and that is pure profit)


Hmmmmmmm, you just join this forum after I posted to flamed me. Only one post to flame a moderator of this forum. Sorry, but you need to realized that the numbers are incorrect of the actuall real life members of that program. It is really inflated that there are a lot of duplicate accounts of cheaters, people using bot accounts and so forth. Do you think they actually be able to pay all the cheaters and non-cheaters? Think again. The people who owns this do not delete duplicates and cheaters from the site because they want their site to be inflated like that to draw more people into it.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 02-17-2009, 04:13 PM
lcd's Avatar
lcd lcd is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 209
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

wow 3 million isi t real?
i dont believe it
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 02-21-2009, 08:36 PM
PTCsharingAdmin PTCsharingAdmin is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

not a scam neobux is the best I'am earn 123$ from neobux
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 02-28-2009, 08:13 AM
juice juice is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

It's the best at the moment. No one can beat it...Neobux Jai ho..I would award the most sincere and honest PTC site award to Neobux...
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 02-28-2009, 10:00 PM
NightOwl2 NightOwl2 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 32
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

NeoBux is the 100% Trusted PTC.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:18 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.