our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
TetraFunds.com
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #31  
Old 03-11-2009, 03:29 PM
ana83173's Avatar
ana83173 ana83173 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 19
Send a message via Yahoo to ana83173
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

if this is a 100% trusted PTC will you show us here the proof of payments, i want to join in neobux but still im confuse i dont want to be a victim again like what happpened to me in HYIP programs, but i know theres no initial investment if you join in PTC sites

Last edited by ana83173; 03-11-2009 at 03:42 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #32  
Old 03-11-2009, 04:27 PM
EurekaMouse EurekaMouse is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spitfire
Hmmmmmmm, you just join this forum after I posted to flamed me. Only one post to flame a moderator of this forum. Sorry, but you need to realized that the numbers are incorrect of the actuall real life members of that program. It is really inflated that there are a lot of duplicate accounts of cheaters, people using bot accounts and so forth. Do you think they actually be able to pay all the cheaters and non-cheaters? Think again. The people who owns this do not delete duplicates and cheaters from the site because they want their site to be inflated like that to draw more people into it.
Sorry if you took it as disrepect. That was not my intention.
i also wrote that not all of them would be active. it still makes them members.
i think that they do not delete accounts from cheaters just because keeping their emails would make it harder (not impossible yes) to make new accounts. the forum is also integrated as such if they delete users, what would happen to posts?
It has its logic and is very simple to understand.
I continue to have an excellent profit and reached the mark of more than $12500 cashed out. Thats what matters most to me
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #33  
Old 04-10-2009, 08:45 AM
AvisMorgan AvisMorgan is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 22
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Neobux is one of the mainly trusted ptc sites out there so it's absolutely not a scam.
I think It’s just hard to get money out of there…
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #34  
Old 05-14-2009, 09:16 AM
biznzs0luti0n biznzs0luti0n is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

well, i've heard a lot of good stuffs about neobux but i guess it's better if you would research more on neobux in google or some blogs... beware of scams !!!
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #35  
Old 05-14-2009, 09:17 AM
biznzs0luti0n biznzs0luti0n is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

well, i've heard a lot of good stuffs about neobux but i guess it's better if you would research more on neobux in google or some blogs... beware of scams !!!
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #36  
Old 05-22-2009, 12:45 AM
Fgold's Avatar
Fgold Fgold is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 293
Thumbs down Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Off Course is SCAM


Just create another 5 accounts on neobux cause my pioneer one was banned with an unfair reason for some comments on neobux forums..
Hasn´t never broke their TOS but some mods there doesn´t like to read some clear facts about rented refs, click purchased not credit,etc
Tons of refs clicking only 1 ad every 5 days show me very clearly that are bots 4 sure
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #37  
Old 05-29-2009, 05:36 PM
GoldenSine GoldenSine is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

I don't think NeoBux is a scam. I got paid there, and they paid instantly. There's a limit on referrals for standard members, but I don't see any real problems. At least I have yet to have any.

I have heard on one forum that Neobux is a ponzi scheme and that the only reason why it's successful is because the owner appearently had a lot of money to begin with. I don't know how true that is though.

Like I said, I got paid: http://www.shareapic.net/content.php...&owner=XionPic

It's not much, but it's my first payment.

If it's a scam, then it's hidden very well.
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #38  
Old 05-30-2009, 07:04 PM
knightrider knightrider is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

hi mostly all ptc sites are scam. try to earning money through ptcs is waste of time
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #39  
Old 05-30-2009, 08:52 PM
stevenlee stevenlee is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 193
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Yup, gotta join this one. Paid me 9 times so far.
__________________
Best PTC Sites
Reply With Quote

Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??
  #40  
Old 05-30-2009, 08:59 PM
bigpipn bigpipn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 69
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

There are some members who have been here for a while who are getting paid. I'll do some more research and get back to this thread.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
scam program


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:48 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.