CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
UltraFund.biz
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2009, 04:29 PM
ana83173's Avatar
ana83173 ana83173 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 20
Send a message via Yahoo to ana83173
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

if this is a 100% trusted PTC will you show us here the proof of payments, i want to join in neobux but still im confuse i dont want to be a victim again like what happpened to me in HYIP programs, but i know theres no initial investment if you join in PTC sites
__________________
*****************************************
HYIP GENERAL KNOWLEDGE
MAKING MONEY ONLINE WITHOUT A WEBSITE

*****************************************

Last edited by ana83173 : 03-11-2009 at 04:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-29-2009, 06:36 PM
GoldenSine GoldenSine is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

I don't think NeoBux is a scam. I got paid there, and they paid instantly. There's a limit on referrals for standard members, but I don't see any real problems. At least I have yet to have any.

I have heard on one forum that Neobux is a ponzi scheme and that the only reason why it's successful is because the owner appearently had a lot of money to begin with. I don't know how true that is though.

Like I said, I got paid: http://www.shareapic.net/content.php...&owner=XionPic

It's not much, but it's my first payment.

If it's a scam, then it's hidden very well.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-30-2009, 08:04 PM
knightrider knightrider is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

hi mostly all ptc sites are scam. try to earning money through ptcs is waste of time
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-30-2009, 09:59 PM
bigpipn bigpipn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 70
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

There are some members who have been here for a while who are getting paid. I'll do some more research and get back to this thread.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-30-2009, 10:00 PM
bigpipn bigpipn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 70
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

If I had to guess I"d say it is a scam, as well.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-02-2009, 12:27 AM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 773
Send a message via MSN to money2008
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

its not a scam ...I have been paid.
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 4.9 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.★geniusfunds‖★veryfield★:infinitiva.com ★:afonb.com★:CSMfinance.com
★:
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-11-2009, 12:53 AM
Ammudoll Ammudoll is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 4
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by dollar77
hey frens ! Neo Bux is a SCAM or not ?? plez if u know about it plez share with me... it offers to pay at $ 2 min on alertpay account ... but i don't know it SCAM or real paying site ?? plez help me...

Hey All.. Even I want to know.. if this is really gonna pay us??..I simply dont wanna waste time doing such things for nothing. please help
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-11-2009, 01:04 AM
momofthreekids momofthreekids is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 7
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

No,it seems to be legit,i'm not a member anymore though because when i reset my password,,it wouln't let me in,and i tried contacting the forum..coul-not do that..but it is legit
__________________
***Awesome Extra Money Makers***
http://tinyurl.com/oeo7wr
http://wordlinx.com/?r=158369
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-21-2009, 07:47 PM
kakhuis kakhuis is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 42
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Instant payment.Thank you

Date: June, 21 2009 2:01:05 PM
Amount Sent: $3.04 USD
Sender Name: NeoBux
Sender Email: payments@neobux.com
Reference Number: 92945-FA298-7A80B
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-26-2009, 02:17 AM
Slyknight Slyknight is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 33
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Neobux is still the best ptc around
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:11 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.