TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Impulse-m
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-22-2009, 08:07 PM
jeson jeson is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

There’re lots of PTC scams on the internet, here are few tips allow you to find legitimate PTC programs.

1.The first tip you’re already doing, that’s searching on forums, online communities, discussion groups…. Etc. easily, you can achieve this via searching “program name + scams” on few search engines.

2.If some PTC program is showing same ads every day, most of times it may be a dyeing program or a scam.

3.Unbelievable payments such as $2.00 per single click, sure scam.

4.Today, it's very easy to find a PTC script and start a PTC program. So, some guys have used to running PTC sites for their own purposes such as promoting their own ads.

5.Perhaps you’ll see, in forum treats, when a guy says THE AREN’T PAYING another one says THEY PAY. Why it happens?
•PTC owner doesn’t pay for all members of his program he pays for active members (who finds more members (referrals) for his program) and neglect others.
•Positive replies (THEY PAYS) are posting by them selves.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-23-2009, 08:46 AM
cobaltinee cobaltinee is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 30
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Neobux is a good Paid to click site and a long term earning site. Just join and earn there instantly. Thank you very much.
__________________
web hosting
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-24-2009, 08:13 PM
helicopter helicopter is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

its not a scam... this is real paying site. I earn 3200$... Its great!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-25-2009, 01:23 PM
irog333 irog333 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by helicopter
its not a scam... this is real paying site. I earn 3200$... Its great!!!

yea? so show some proof then! and how much did you invest? i guarantee not all of that is profit! you probably invested like 3000, so wow, you made back 200

BIG DEAL!

and whats with all these other cheerleading comments? is that all you guys are programed to say: " its not scam, it pays!"

WOW, IM IMPRESSED

do any of you even care that the admin is LYING straight to your face about his traffic and memberbase claims?

do you even care he is LYING straight to your face about selling you all "bots"?

none of this matters to you eh? all u can do is run around in every forum acting like his go%^amn spokesman telling everyone that your 100% sure its not scam?

total NOOBS.....

god i cant wait till it finally happens....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-26-2009, 02:34 AM
culture's Avatar
culture culture is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 64
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by irog333
yea? so show some proof then! and how much did you invest? i guarantee not all of that is profit! you probably invested like 3000, so wow, you made back 200

BIG DEAL!

and whats with all these other cheerleading comments? is that all you guys are programed to say: " its not scam, it pays!"

WOW, IM IMPRESSED

do any of you even care that the admin is LYING straight to your face about his traffic and memberbase claims?

do you even care he is LYING straight to your face about selling you all "bots"?

none of this matters to you eh? all u can do is run around in every forum acting like his go%^amn spokesman telling everyone that your 100% sure its not scam?

total NOOBS.....

god i cant wait till it finally happens....
-------------------------------------
im agree with u..we cant earn much money from neobux..becouse they work with bot reffs...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-24-2009, 09:33 PM
culture's Avatar
culture culture is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 64
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

of course its not scam!! they paying but i think they work with both reffs!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-24-2009, 11:48 PM
Captive's Avatar
Captive Captive is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Persian Empire
Posts: 366
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Neobux is the best PTC that I have ever seen with instant payout!
__________________
Earn $400 per month at neobux
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-25-2009, 08:50 AM
king99 king99 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 4
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Neo Bux Not A Scam At All
__________________
I've discovered how to make six-figures a month online. Have you?
Watch Live Video Income Proof $171,168.06 per Month

Make Over $328,707.47 With Cell Phones
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-26-2009, 02:47 AM
sprogenesis sprogenesis is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 33
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

I am paid 5x by Neobux, but now I stopped because I only gain a little profit of what I've invested to recycle referrals. Now I'm already have huge profits on various freelance jobs.
__________________
Global Domains International
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-27-2009, 12:11 AM
Aang Aang is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 22
Default Re: What is Neobux ?? Scam or not ??

Got 4th payment

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:58 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.