This doesn't look like a bad HYIP, other than it's operators claim to be stationed in the Empire State Building. That maybe correct but it just seems fishy to me.
I decided to do some DD on the site to check things out, due to it being brand new.
I didn't get anything when Google searching his name or the company name despite being "A member of New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and Intercontinental Exchange (ICE) since July 2000."
While it is true that you probably couldn't find most NYSE members online you would think you might be able to find a trace of these guys. No luck here.
The plans are not bad and it looks as if they are either running scriptless or on a custom one.
The only "flags" I found, which could very well have been simple errors, was:
1. On the FAQ page it says "The minimum deposit is 10 dollar and maximum deposit is 50,000 dollar per day for one Liberty Reserve account".
They claim the maximum invest in a single day is $50,000. However, the solutions page says "$5000 - $10000" for the 3rd, highest level, plan.
2. On the solutions page, it says "148% after 1 day ( $5000 - $10,000 )". However, directly below that it says:
"We offer 148% after 1 day. Your principal deposit included. Minimum spend $5,000 and maximum spend $15,000"
These could very well be simple mistakes but it's strange that they would differ by $5000 on the
same page, and that the other page claims a $50,000 maximum invest.
The WHOIS information does match up with the information posted on their Contact Us page.
Their nameserver (bullshost.com) shows up as a website that is under construction. The NS servers show up as a "You have installed cPanel correctly" page as well as an index page.