TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2008, 11:06 PM
linh59c linh59c is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 113
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

site down
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-10-2008, 06:36 PM
bracko bracko is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

Date: 12/10/2008 17:53
Batch: 9088059
From Account: U0135430
Amount: $1.00
Memo:


Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-10-2008, 06:51 PM
WwwU88hyipCom's Avatar
WwwU88hyipCom WwwU88hyipCom is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Admin of u88hyip.com
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via Yahoo to WwwU88hyipCom
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

scam. oh my god, nobody should be here.
__________________
- U88HYIP -
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-17-2008, 07:10 AM
paulguys paulguys is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 245
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

This hyip looks professional,has anyone received payment from it?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-18-2008, 06:23 PM
jamone jamone is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

you have to be smart,
home of USAIN BOLT,ASAFA POWELL,VERONICA CAMPBELL,SHELLY-ANN FRAZER

i'm from kingston jamaica my cell#: 1876-8927779
my email: paul_martin@flowja.com (just for varification)
now i don't know where those coment are coming from but for me i have a system that has beem tried and proven, GO MAKE SOME MONEY.http://www.olympex-group.com/?id=10839 and what i appreciate about their program is u don't have to wait 24hours for your money . . . done instantly most cases, but they are valid just as our(JAMAICAN SPRINTS) "WORLD RECORDS ARE"
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-24-2008, 03:59 PM
AUriferoUs's Avatar
AUriferoUs AUriferoUs is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ukraine /admin www.lifehyips.net
Posts: 2,138
Send a message via ICQ to AUriferoUs Send a message via Yahoo to AUriferoUs
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

Pay system : Liberty

Date: 2008-23-12 22:35:34
Batch: 9837787
From: U0135430 (Prolex)
Amount: 1,05
Currency: LRUSD
Fee: 0.0200
__________________
HYIP's Monitor LifeHyips.net! 100% R.C.B.
Do not spend what you cannot afford to lose.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-25-2008, 10:28 AM
hyipmonitor1's Avatar
hyipmonitor1 hyipmonitor1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 296
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

Received payment today quickly and correctly as always.
Thank you, Admin!

Date: 12/23/2008 22:44
Batch: 9838219
From Account: U0135430 (Prolex)
Amount: $6.35

We wish all our subscribers, all forum members and Admins and all honest HYIP’s merry Christmas and a successful new year.
__________________
http://www.hyipmonitor1.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-25-2009, 04:06 PM
rcHYIPinv rcHYIPinv is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 221
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipmonitor1
Received payment today quickly and correctly as always.
Thank you, Admin!

Date: 12/23/2008 22:44
Batch: 9838219
From Account: U0135430 (Prolex)
Amount: $6.35

We wish all our subscribers, all forum members and Admins and all honest HYIP’s merry Christmas and a successful new year.
hyipmonitor1,

Your monitor list this hyip as paying but as I look at your record it is telling me something else.

You invested $30 in here and you only got back 82% of your money and you haven't been paid since 12/23/09 and you say this program is paying ?

Date Amount Comment
May 24th, 2008 $10.00 Deposit to PROLEXbiz.com, 0.5% daily
Jun 5th, 2008 $0.40 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Jun 19th, 2008 $0.55 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Jul 3rd, 2008 $10.00 Deposit to PROLEXbiz.com, 0.5% daily
Jul 14th, 2008 $1.90 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Sep 2nd, 2008 $4.84 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Oct 14th, 2008 $10.00 Deposit to PROLEXbiz.com, 0.5% daily
Oct 14th, 2008 $4.85 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Oct 21st, 2008 $1.35 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Oct 28th, 2008 $2.15 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Nov 18th, 2008 $2.20 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com
Dec 25th, 2008 $6.35 Withdrawal from PROLEXbiz.com

Either you can't tell the truth or you are blind and brain dead and don't know the difference between a program paying and one that doesn't.

You reinvested in this hyip three times
May 24th, 2008 $10.00
Jul 3rd, 2008 $10.00
Oct 14th, 2008 $10.00
In spite of the fact that you never recovered your investment in previous times?

Am I missing something here? Is this some kind of new investment strategy? To give away money, not to make money ?

Can you say Not Paying on your monitor site so the unsuspecting public don't fall for this trap ? Or are you so brain washed that you can't tell the truth?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-30-2009, 08:23 PM
hyipmonitor1's Avatar
hyipmonitor1 hyipmonitor1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 296
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

Got paid quickly and correctly as always.
Thank you, Admin!

Date: 1/25/2009 06:24
Batch: 11189207
From: U0135430 (Prolex)
Amount: $4.80
__________________
http://www.hyipmonitor1.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-08-2009, 08:49 AM
AUriferoUs's Avatar
AUriferoUs AUriferoUs is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ukraine /admin www.lifehyips.net
Posts: 2,138
Send a message via ICQ to AUriferoUs Send a message via Yahoo to AUriferoUs
Default Re: prolexbiz - prolexbiz.com

Got paid!

Pay system : Liberty

Date: 2009-07-01 19:26:50
Batch: 10361278
From: U0135430 (Prolex)
Amount: 1,13
__________________
HYIP's Monitor LifeHyips.net! 100% R.C.B.
Do not spend what you cannot afford to lose.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:27 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.