CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
The HYIP Forum
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-29-2008, 03:52 AM
OemeO OemeO is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 633
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoWinst
Well, time to bring it to the next level.
2200$ to be precise.
wow... that's big amount.

but sometime it's better not to invest big amount TO FAST.

one's program need time to growth too. :

regards.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-28-2008, 09:18 PM
Patriken's Avatar
Patriken Patriken is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: California
Posts: 34
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Wow, so you will get 1.8%
aren't you scared to invest so much?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-29-2008, 02:15 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patriken
Wow, so you will get 1.8%
aren't you scared to invest so much?
Maybe he will can't sleep well every night until the 50 nights.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-29-2008, 02:22 AM
JoWinst's Avatar
JoWinst JoWinst is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 58
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinfosharing
Maybe he will can't sleep well every night until the 50 nights.
First of all, i am a she
Secondly, why 50 nights? the plan is for 120 nights ! You think i will get used to the idea that they might vanish into the night with my 2200 after 50 days and sleep calmly afterwards for the remaining 70?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-29-2008, 02:28 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoWinst
First of all, i am a she
Secondly, why 50 nights? the plan is for 120 nights ! You think i will get used to the idea that they might vanish into the night with my 2200 after 50 days and sleep calmly afterwards for the remaining 70?
To get back the principal first. Once you get back the principal, then no worry already, can sleep peacefully every night.

Ya, you still have not answered you know them well? Can provide some info, like you met them in the office, talk to them and know what they are doing to your money?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-29-2008, 02:57 AM
JoWinst's Avatar
JoWinst JoWinst is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 58
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinfosharing
To get back the principal first. Once you get back the principal, then no worry already, can sleep peacefully every night.

Ya, you still have not answered you know them well? Can provide some info, like you met them in the office, talk to them and know what they are doing to your money?
This is a very solid point I don't remember who said that people are much more worried about losing a dollar they already have than not gaining 10 dollars of profit.

Regarding Bristol capital group.
My reasons were as follows.
There are two possible scenarios.
Let's assume for a second that as all the others, they will turn out to be a scam eventually.
The key word here is eventually.
One thing for sure, they invested some money in the project and they are not going to disappear at least for a while.
Think about it: they invested some serious money to create a website with beautiful design and reliable database. This is proven by two weeks of service without any complains, and well, a fast glance on the website.
They also bought all those banners on all the websites, all these monitors etc.
This is at least 25000 total.
This means that at least until they get their money back + some profit they won't disappear.

So even if it is a scam, my money is safe for a while.

And then there is a slim chance that this is not a scam, and frankly, i am almost tending towards the second one.
1. I talked with their support both online and over the phone, and we talked not about trivial stuff like creating account, but about actual investing, and for the first time in I can't count how many HYIPs i was pleasantly surprised
2. I talked to three different people already, it is also something unsual for a HYIP.
3. No matter where you go- google maps, kelly, other business listings- there are traces of this company and what i also like- those traces go as far as beginning of 2006. Even the website bristolcapitalgroup exists since 2006.

For example website of imonet.biz, which turned out to be a scam, was created in 2008 along with the company.

website of tradelite.net, which i am sure will go down too in matter of couple months was created in the end of 2007, also at the same time it appeared on HYIP scene.

So actual, proven by independent agencies existence of the company almost two years prior to its glorious appearance here on talkgold is also something that i like and something that greatly increases my confidence

There are other reasons too but i am just too tired typing already and i want to go the movies, see "Sex in the city" before they stop showing it
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-29-2008, 10:48 AM
buxer buxer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 133
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Just doing a small investment there and they will (hopefully) stays long.
__________________
My Top Business Ops
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-29-2008, 10:50 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,212
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by buxer
Just doing a small investment there and they will (hopefully) stays long.
Good luck!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-30-2008, 04:44 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,340
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by buxer
Just doing a small investment there and they will (hopefully) stays long.
Me too.. just received a small payment.
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-29-2008, 03:47 PM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,651
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

got paid again

6/29/2008 14:35 3761xxx U896xxxx (Bristol Capital Group inc.) + $0.31
__________________
[HYIFund] - 0.5%~3% per day : [IncoForex] - up to 3% daily
[LiberalTrade] - 17%x7days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.