CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-14-2008, 02:42 AM
grandmonitor's Avatar
grandmonitor grandmonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Sign Up To Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,802
Send a message via Yahoo to grandmonitor
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

received my payment again! thanks!

7/13/2008 14:05 3991621 U9295035 (admin.FX) + $1.50
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-14-2008, 06:01 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,414
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

another payment received with e-gold account.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-14-2008, 06:12 AM
kobebryant24's Avatar
kobebryant24 kobebryant24 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,118
Send a message via Yahoo to kobebryant24
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

7/12/2008 17:47 3981397 U3123369 (Fx Traders Bank) + $0.70

fast paid. thanks admin.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-14-2008, 03:40 PM
TryMonitor's Avatar
TryMonitor TryMonitor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 502
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Payment received very fast ! Instant !
Invest now !

Payment Batch: 3990283 !
Memo: Withdrawal to TryMonitor from Forex Traders Bank
__________________
TryMonitor - Try Our Monitor !
Cheap, low listing fees, advertising for free, online 24/7, and more.

Crew Profit - Get 1$ for your first 50 posts !
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-14-2008, 04:10 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3,292
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Paid!

Date: 7/10/2008 23:06
Batch: 3950606
From Account: U3123369
Amount: $0.40
Memo: Withdrawal to tophyipsite.com from Forex Traders Bank

Date: 7/12/2008 19:20
Batch: 3982260
From Account: U3123369
Amount: $0.40
Memo: Withdrawal to tophyipsite.com from Forex Traders Bank

Date: 7/12/2008 20:47
Batch: 3983085
From Account: U3123369
Amount: $0.20
Memo: Withdrawal to tophyipsite.com from Forex Traders Bank

Great program
__________________
Tophyipsite.com - *Invest under me and earn up to 130% of RCB*
Infinitiva INC | AIM Trust Online | Cash Tanker |

Top Pick... PTVPartner.com... Start the Experience!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-15-2008, 08:10 AM
goldenking goldenking is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 244
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Very good program.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-15-2008, 08:18 AM
InvestRanks InvestRanks is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 533
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

the site cannot loading!
__________________
List Your Autosurfs & HYIPs programs on our site !
■□ Site: http://www.investranks.com - Your Best Autosurfs & HYIPs Monitor
(List your site as low as $5.00)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-15-2008, 01:31 PM
foreverprofit's Avatar
foreverprofit foreverprofit is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 264
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

I never have any problem with this one...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-15-2008, 03:00 PM
INHYIP INHYIP is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 259
Send a message via Yahoo to INHYIP
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by foreverprofit
I never have any problem with this one...
You means you can still open the site now?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-15-2008, 02:02 PM
zulhardy's Avatar
zulhardy zulhardy is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 286
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by InvestRanks
the site cannot loading!
can't access for me also.
__________________
Don't worry! Be happy.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:21 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.