our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2611  
Old 11-29-2010, 04:21 PM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 13,530
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

i made deposit to plan 110% after 1 day.
Quote:
11/29/2010 17:53 50282547 U4563654 (O.F.T.) - $151.00
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
[COLOR="blue"]
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2612  
Old 11-29-2010, 07:34 PM
IFhyipAdmin's Avatar
IFhyipAdmin IFhyipAdmin is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 6,298
Send a message via AIM to IFhyipAdmin Send a message via MSN to IFhyipAdmin Send a message via Skype™ to IFhyipAdmin
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Very good plan and admin.
Below is my commission ***12290;

Date: 11/29/2010 8:46 PM
Batch: 50293841
From Account: U4563654 (O.F.T.)
Amount: $350.00 ifhyip.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2613  
Old 11-29-2010, 08:29 PM
CzechMonitor's Avatar
CzechMonitor CzechMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: http://czechhyipmonitor.cz
Posts: 4,946
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

My LR U0504211:
11/28/2010 17:14 50216017 U4563654 (O.F.T.) + $3.08
__________________
CzechHyipMonitor.cz - AllBestHyip.eu - Hyip-Info.biz
- Listing, rating, advertising and monitoring HYIP
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2614  
Old 11-29-2010, 09:56 PM
mtinfo mtinfo is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
Thumbs down Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Dear Investors.
Here my experience with the guys of the "Richard Morgan Group".

I've earn more than 90.000 USD of the (probably) 1st programm oilforextrading.com and I've never seen one cent.
- No response from the Admin
- No explanation why they still don't pay out
-They just keep the money and create a new programm "DailyPocketFunds"

And by the way 0.09$ / 0,29$etc. is not really a payment proof, isn't it...?

Here a info about the responsibilitys:

http://richardtmorgan.com/contact.html

Merry chrismas

Michael
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2615  
Old 11-29-2010, 10:23 PM
ctatio ctatio is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,024
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

2010-11-29 12:51:17 50257947 U4563654 (O.F.T.) + $0.44
Payment received, Thank you.
__________________
PayHYIP.com : Partner wanted for HYIP monitor site...
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2616  
Old 11-29-2010, 10:58 PM
CastAway CastAway is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 7,429
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Date: 2010-29-11 12:56:11
Batch: 50258442
From Account: u4563654
Amount: $0.66
Memo: Withdraw to hyipoffer from OiL Forex Trading Co.
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2617  
Old 11-29-2010, 11:26 PM
adex adex is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 27
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Hello All,

I really dont know how the Oilforextrading Admin is still paying you lot. I invested $965.00 about two weeks ago for a 2 day investment, after the expiry date, I requested my fund of $1,640.50 but got nothing till now. Sent several mails to them to no avail. Also contacted some monitoring admin for help to no avail.

Its going to be two weeks now and my paying remained PENDING and no single Reply from Oilforextrading.

If you are being paid now, I can assure you that its simply because you have invested small amount and you are carrying VERY HEAVY RISK to loose your money as they are paying "Selectively" Be warned. If you need further proof of my claim, I shall be willing to provide it.

If you check hyipexplorer, Oilforextrading has been BLACKLISTED ALREADY same goes to some trusted Admins.

Oilforextrading went to the extent of editing their Domain WHOIS data the second day they scammed me.

They also removed the Hyip monitor logo from their site after the Hyip monitoring Admin marked them as NOT PAYING.

If you ignore this warnings, its assure that you will loose your money.

Tonight, Red Orchid Invest have also closed doors out on all Investors. Web Page now saying : "This Account has been suspended" Meaning, they too have GONE!

Oilforextrading is waiting for investors with big deposit before they too will RUN OFF!.

Possibly in a week or less!

Watch out!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2618  
Old 11-29-2010, 11:35 PM
adex adex is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 27
Thumbs down Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mtinfo View Post
Dear Investors.
Here my experience with the guys of the "Richard Morgan Group".

I've earn more than 90.000 USD of the (probably) 1st programm oilforextrading.com and I've never seen one cent.
- No response from the Admin
- No explanation why they still don't pay out
-They just keep the money and create a new programm "DailyPocketFunds"

And by the way 0.09$ / 0,29$etc. is not really a payment proof, isn't it...?

Here a info about the responsibilitys:

http://richardtmorgan.com/contact.html

Merry chrismas

Michael

Michael,

Thank you soooo much with the above information .

The same Oilforextrading recently SCAMMED ME of $965 my initial capital.

See my post above.

I have made some efforts to the extent of reporting them the FBI Crime Department. They actually demand for their actual Address which I couldnt find a genuine address.

The above which you have supplied here will do the job.

The Guy RICHARD MORGAN is the guy behind this none sense,.

I will give him the benefit of a doubt and I shall write him a personal email before I supply his full details with his photograph to the FBI.

I would only give them 24 hours notice to payout failure which I shall get back to FBI as they have given me a Crime Reference.

Thanks for this info

I cannot imagine that someone could be so mean!

Thanks again Michael!
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2619  
Old 11-30-2010, 01:23 PM
IFhyipAdmin's Avatar
IFhyipAdmin IFhyipAdmin is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 6,298
Send a message via AIM to IFhyipAdmin Send a message via MSN to IFhyipAdmin Send a message via Skype™ to IFhyipAdmin
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Very good plan and admin.
Below is my commission ***12290;

Date: 11/30/2010 12:46 PM
Batch: 50302774
From Account: U4563654 (O.F.T.)
Amount: $70.00 ifhyip.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com
  #2620  
Old 11-30-2010, 04:37 PM
mtinfo mtinfo is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
Default Re: Oilforextrading - oilforextrading.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mtinfo View Post
Dear Investors.
Here my experience with the guys of the "Richard Morgan Group".

I've earn more than 90.000 USD of the (probably) 1st programm oilforextrading.com and I've never seen one cent.
- No response from the Admin
- No explanation why they still don't pay out
-They just keep the money and create a new programm "DailyPocketFunds"

And by the way 0.09$ / 0,29$etc. is not really a payment proof, isn't it...?

Here a info about the responsibilitys:

http://richardtmorgan.com/contact.html

Merry chrismas

Michael
I've earn more than 30.000 $ not 90.000 $. I've confuse 9 with 3. My mistake
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.