our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
profitwealthclub.com
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #1  
Old 08-24-2008, 11:53 AM
Top1vote's Avatar
Top1vote Top1vote is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: www.top1vote.com
Posts: 1,158
Send a message via ICQ to Top1vote Send a message via MSN to Top1vote Send a message via Yahoo to Top1vote
Default Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

March 2010 - Please read latest posts in this thread for status of this program
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am not admin !!!

The site URL :

http://www.geniusfunds.com/

Quote:
INVEST IN ONE OF OUR FUNDS AND RECEIVE UP TO 1.9% DAILY

Our funds are investing mainly in highly lucrative equities and bonds, focusing on emerging economies. We offer investment products that provide flexibility, keeping pace with the individual demands of our investors.

UPDATE as of 10/20/08

EMGF Fund investment term went down to 150 days from 225 days
WBMF Fund investment term went down to 180 days from 225 days

WBMF Fund dividends were increased to 6-9% per week, from 5-8% per
week.

We now also accept u-GotCash, and our web site is translated into
Chinese and Indonesian languages.


__________________
Top1Vote.com - Best HYIP & Surf monitoring service since 2006.
Site: http://www.top1vote.com (Get listed as low as $25.00 Accept LibertyReserve | Pecunix | PerfectMoney)
Hot&Best Hyip OnlineCashRoad.com | MoneyMoneyWay.com | For Bid | For Bid 20$/week

Last edited by Tdinoz; 03-15-2010 at 04:11 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #2  
Old 08-24-2008, 12:47 PM
GoldMakerSupport's Avatar
GoldMakerSupport GoldMakerSupport is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 52
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

site and plans looks good

this program hosted at blockdos.net

Record last updated 08-20-2008 02:39:17 AM
Record expires on 03-16-2010
Record created on 03-16-2004

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET 69.39.225.100
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.40.97
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.25.38
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #3  
Old 08-24-2008, 12:54 PM
Saxton's Avatar
Saxton Saxton is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2,077
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

The plan looks not bad

Keep my eyes here
__________________
Ecearn.Com Monitor Service (Offer Up to 600% RCB)
Contact Us Via YM: Ecearn2008
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #4  
Old 08-24-2008, 01:02 PM
hostname's Avatar
hostname hostname is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

It will become very very hot soon, complete unique and custom script. Also

Dates: Created 16-mar-2004 Updated 20-aug-2008 Expires 16-mar-2010
DNS Servers: NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET

It will be hot. Going to invest!
__________________
When you aim for perfection you'll discover its a moving target!
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #5  
Old 08-24-2008, 01:15 PM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: http://bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 7,388
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

Look professional.I will test this one.
__________________
Bolo's Hyip Blog
Weltex Trust - Roulette GURU
RFI Group - 1% - 2% daily for 100 - 150 trading days
NEO Mutual - 1.4% - 1.9% daily for 200 business days
SecureAssets - 2.2% - 2.8% daily for 100 trading days
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #6  
Old 08-24-2008, 04:02 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,032
Wink Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Top1vote
I am not admin !!!

The site URL :

http://www.geniusfunds.com/

Quote:
INVEST IN ONE OF OUR FUNDS AND RECEIVE UP TO 1.9% DAILY
they also have weekly plan WBMF² 5.8% 6.5% 8.2%

and 6% monthly plan

GENIUS CD ACCOUNT

Quote:
Looking for a safe, secure place to deposit your money and earn a high yield?

You have found it!

Genius CD account is a fixed interest deposit account. The term of deposit is three months. The interest rate is 6% per month and is payable on maturity. At the end of the deposit term the investment together with accrued interest will be credited to your account and will immediately become available for withdrawal.
Length of term Three months
Interest rate 6% monthly
Notice prior to withdrawal Fixed term, no notice required
Minimum deposit USD 10
Interest paid At the end of term

Please note that your investment can not be withdrawn until the end of the three-month investment term. All transactions are final and cannot be reversed once processed.
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #7  
Old 08-24-2008, 06:21 PM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: http://hothoty.blog.163.com/
Posts: 1,150
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

I like this professional and comfortable program.
I will join this program.
__________________
***8214;enjoyhyip***8214;I`m a real investor ! : 6 Years of Experience Guide You Extra Online Income.
! ! !
all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 6.0 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.***9733;***9733;***9733;pandatrade.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #8  
Old 08-24-2008, 08:54 PM
vergin82's Avatar
vergin82 vergin82 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Goals-Sheet
Posts: 1,058
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

Where is the monitors page ?

it looks good phone support, ddos protection and very stable plans ... thinking to invest $5000 here. I should get nice profits in weekly plan
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #9  
Old 08-24-2008, 10:13 PM
hostname's Avatar
hostname hostname is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

I've made some researches ... they are really new ...

they bought the domain name from someone and changed it on 20 august.

they are also using blockdos that was added to their domain name on 20 august.

The script is not custom they are using Gold coders as almost all hyip's use, but a big modified like it was on ffg.

if you dont believe me just try http://www.geniusfunds.com/?a=home ... you will recognize the ?a= that all gold coders scripts use

There is not monitor page.

It will last long enought but i dont think you can earn something on it if you will invest after 1-2 months.

Another thing ... i bet a big big big advertising program is coming ... it is runned by admins of some previous hyip that had banners on all monitors and forums ... just watch and you will see!
__________________
When you aim for perfection you'll discover its a moving target!

Last edited by hostname; 08-24-2008 at 10:36 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com
  #10  
Old 08-24-2008, 10:28 PM
GOBCInvest's Avatar
GOBCInvest GOBCInvest is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 147
Default Re: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

Real company or not?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
genius funds, geniusfunds.com


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:46 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.