It's better than just "good", it's the best GPT I've seen (and I've been to most.)
* HOURLY PayPal Payments !
* Fifty-cent Minimum Cash Out !
* No PayPal Fees Deducted from Cash Outs !
* International Site !
* Monthly Mega-buck Referral Contests
* Awesome Customer Service
* Best Paying Offers
* Most Offers
* Largest Number of FREE Offers
etc.
Yes, that's why I posted it
__________________ GreedyClicks - INTL GPT / Free Paid Survey Site Pays Instantly to PayPal with No Minimum Cash Out and No PayPal Fees !
The members who collect the MOST POINTS from their own SURVEY / OFFER COMPLETIONS by contest end will win / place in the contest. As always, points are subject to sponsor charge backs due to illegitimate completions. Point standings from survey / offer completions at the end of the contest will determine the final winners. Referral contest winnings excluded from points standings. You may cash out as usual (you don't have to save your points) Our system will keep track of who had racked up the most points. Contest subject to our Terms of Service (TOS) Void where prohibited by law.
NOTE: This points contest has ALREADY STARTED !
Enjoy !
__________________ GreedyClicks - INTL GPT / Free Paid Survey Site Pays Instantly to PayPal with No Minimum Cash Out and No PayPal Fees !
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black Beard
JTB maybe you should share a swig of my rum and well talk about the ole' PrizeRebel times we shared. Aye' Maytee?
Yar Westley, two different accounts by the same person on scam.com. Both promoting your two different websites. Pretty sneaky, aye maytee?
Yar, even have a link to freecashpro.com on treasurelagoon.com
Even both have links to crap4free.com
Mmmm, registered with the exact same people....
Registrant:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc.
c/o treasurelagoon.com,
5160 Yonge St. Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
CA
Domain name: treasurelagoon.com
Administrative Contact:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc. privacy-185773@domainprivacygroup.com
c/o treasurelagoon.com,
5160 Yonge St. Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
CA
Fax:
Technical Contact:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc. privacy-185773@domainprivacygroup.com
c/o treasurelagoon.com,
5160 Yonge St. Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
CA
Fax:
Registrar of Record: Netfirms Inc.
Record expires on 2008-03-12.
Record created on 2007-03-12.
Database last updated on 2007-08-01 06:50:13.
_________________________________________
Registrant:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc.
c/o freecashpro.com,
5160 Yonge St. Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
CA
Domain name: freecashpro.com
Administrative Contact:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc. privacy-167134@domainprivacygroup.com
c/o freecashpro.com,
5160 Yonge St. Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
CA
Fax:
Technical Contact:
Domain Privacy Group, Inc. privacy-167134@domainprivacygroup.com
c/o freecashpro.com,
5160 Yonge St. Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9
CA
Fax:
Registrar of Record: Netfirms Inc.
Record expires on 2008-01-31.
Record created on 2007-01-31.
Database last updated on 2007-08-01 06:50:13.
You can tell that FreeCashPro is also hosted on Tommy's hosting.
He also have a ref url for MMG forum, but he is listed as a banned member of MMG.
These are the ids that he used on other forums.
wesleyb
wbibro
GetPaidToJr
His name.
Wesley Bibro
Wesley M. Bibro, II
Wesley Mikolaj Bibro
Places that he claimed to live.
Oak Park, Illinois, USA
Algonquin, Illinois
Forest Park, IL
Crystal Lake Illinois,
Carpentersville Illinois
River Forest Illinois
Games being played on MMG forum also being played here.
There is a chance that Tommy Deitzel is not a Dietzel, but could be Wesley Bibro's brother.
We also think that this is also a returned scammers that had to do with the WindyCityMarket group with CosmicWealth paid to read program, First-Zone and Last-Zone. The owner of the two search engines of first and last zones was named Tom.
This tells you that both FreeCashPro and Deitzel are in cohoots in cheating, scamming and spamming people, forums and so forth.
If you have a GetPaidForum account? You might be receiving so many spam emails. I already heard complaints after these two took over the forum, the members have gotten so many spam emails. It tells me that this group are just email harvesting instead of being into the paid to business. Be careful out there.
Yes spitfire it sure looks like multiple personalies here. Even posters above, stinker and flymile, seem to have seen through it. He's done this at many forums from what I've seen.
Since they have taken over Getpaidforum they have in a very short time succeded damaging that forum's old credability by deleting many threads and posts that are not in agreement with their agenda. Old members have been treated with rudness and banned or suspended left and right if they even give small words of objection, all for some misguided notion that they have to rest that forum from some vague control group. It would appear they see that forum not to be a dicussion group but a vehicle to promote themselves. A shame really.
But as far as Talkgold is concerned, this guy appears to be talking to himself.
Really I expect all you can do is take it up with the administrator or owner. There is several forums that I wouldn't set foot in either from day 1 or after there has been a change in administrator/owner. It is a path that can rid you of a lot of stress. You can also set up a filter in your mail client so all emails from there or that mention a particular forum are dumped into spam box (deleted even)
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcf
But as far as Talkgold is concerned, this guy appears to be talking to himself.
TG Rules here are very clear IF we check and find anyone breaking them they will be warned and in the case of MPD probably banned. #8) Members are not to use more than ONE username. Any member found to be using more than one username will be subject to being banned from the forum.
Multiple accounts from the same IP address or a close IP range MAY be considered multiple IDs unless there is a clear indication in the profile that they belong to the members of the same family or a company
Just a note to anyone in this thread, or any thread for that matter. If you log in again after an absence and you find you have a warning for anything ranging from signature violiations to spamming. You should deal or read up on it ASAP. In the case of signatures that would be editing or removing it as earlier as possible Full Rules are here http://www.talkgold.com/forum/announcement.php?f=460
Note it may pay to not skim read them especially Signature rule 1E
Ah now with MPD
Just musing and only my opinion but when thinking of Talkgold forum as a whole and all it's members, coming clean may be a good idea before the inevitable happens
I'm a big fan! Fast payouts by Paypal and a low minimum payout. What could be better?
FreeCashPro is the admin (and maybe also "MeBeGreedy").
__________________ GreedyClicks Pays Instantly & LOW $0.50 International Payout Minimum!FREE 0.50 Signup Bonus by Paypal!
International Get Paid To or GPT site that pays hourly and automatically with instant payments. There's also a low $0.50 minimum required to request payout.
Daily paid surveys, 100% free offers, product trials and get paid via PayPal instantly. Join and claim your free $0.50 bonus by Paypal!Join GreedyClicks and Get Paid Instantly!
Thank you tdinoz and mcf. The only problem with this is that when the members of the forum takes it up the admin, owners and moderators about the issue? They should not be banned and all that. I am afraid for the members of the said programs above that the members can be deleted at will if they make a complaint.
FreeCashPro also mentioned that he is getting emails for the threads he posted in and knows what is being said here without logging in. It seems that he does not care if he keeps his account or not as long as he gets free advertisement with his rulle violations of his signiture.
Greedy clicks admin and other admins from the "same style or layout" GPT complete offers are not the same people.
The reason why the domain registrar and other "stuff" look identical to each other is all of those GPT websites come from (made, maintained, supported, or managed) by the same "company" (the word they use). Those "admins" who promote their sites are just the ones who designed the skin and moderate the forums accompanying those sites to answer some quick questions from members. They cannot process payment neither credit the offers for member. Only the "head company" staffs can do that.
However, to my experience to them, those sites are legit, and with greedyclicks, it is true that they have options for automatic payout with no-minimum payment via paypal. (except for the fact that few offers are wayyyy toooo slow to be credited).