our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8421  
Old 04-13-2010, 09:45 AM
DriftTokyo's Avatar
DriftTokyo DriftTokyo is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 392
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

API 4/13/2010 07:13 3538576x U6918004 (PanaMoney) + $1.70
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8422  
Old 04-13-2010, 09:46 AM
SharkX's Avatar
SharkX SharkX is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 588
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

1.80$ succefully recieved again today keep your good job
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8423  
Old 04-13-2010, 09:51 AM
LifeSing's Avatar
LifeSing LifeSing is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 481
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Batch: 3540162x
From Account: U6918004 (PanaMoney)
Amount: $6.00
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8424  
Old 04-13-2010, 09:52 AM
Jille Jille is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 537
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

this morning im login into my account i dont have problem maybe you can check your browser
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8425  
Old 04-13-2010, 10:01 AM
tiaraGirl's Avatar
tiaraGirl tiaraGirl is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 541
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

second payment in this week recieved again today
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8426  
Old 04-13-2010, 10:09 AM
candycandy candycandy is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 612
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

still paying me again, thx 1 morepayment
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8427  
Old 04-13-2010, 10:53 AM
TheGOLDskull's Avatar
TheGOLDskull TheGOLDskull is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 25,744
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

4/12/2010 07:35 35284103 U6918004 (PanaMoney) + $9.00
__________________
GS Monitor - Professional hyip monitoring for YOU!
4000% RCB or higher than in other services! Fast support!
Our sites only gsmonitor.org and gsmonitor.ru
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8428  
Old 04-13-2010, 11:20 AM
goldentalk goldentalk is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 171
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by prd0000 View Post
Then you've missed my point..
I said, that HYIP are HYIP. But things will change if all you can see is that everything seen on the boards are nails, and must be hammered tight.


Well, just be careful. Just because you put your signature here, Lina would also shouts to the world that yours is also HYIP, just as you told everyone here that Pana is HYIP. As I said, everything on top of any board are seen as nail for Lina, even though it is a paper clip.

The one who made the thread is not even pana employer. I've made a thread about a leasing HYIP company, but do I have that leasing company? That's not mine, and only one I've found while looking for new sites on my hosting server.

Oh, and Pana also leave their advertisement to an Advertisement Agency, not SEO agency . An SEO agency will make your site seen on web, but advertisement agency will advertise your site, inside and outside web. That is what Pana's advertisement people do.
BTW, who was the one contacted GoldPoll for HYIP monitoring service as well as this list of HYIP monitors: http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/panamoney.net? Why LR, PM, SP etc. etc.?
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8429  
Old 04-13-2010, 11:45 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 71,545
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Next payment Received on time as usual.

Date: 2010-04-13 07:11
Batch: 35385761
From Account: U6918004 (PanaMoney)
Memo: Withdrawal from Current Account

Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8430  
Old 04-13-2010, 12:24 PM
DRdave DRdave is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,310
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

This is an excellent program and it currently number one on my list. Many other
list managers agree! I am in complete agreement with Paul's (Money-News-Online) comments from April of last year. Here is an excerpt......

"Contact and customer support are available through a variety of popular methods. There is the usual online e-mail
ticketing system as well as a contact e-mail address that you can write to directly if you prefer. Nothing out of the
ordinary there you might think but there’s more. PanaMoney also provide not only live chat where you can chat
with an operator in real time. And if all that doesn’t satisfy you then they also supply you with telephone and fax
numbers. Although it’s hard to imagine them getting too many questions, their FAQ page is simply the most
comprehensive example of how this should be done. Every conceivable question has been dealt with here,
including links to instructions on how to open an account with the accepted payment processors. In fact the
overall design of the website can be summed up in one word. Professional. Indeed professionalism is a word
by now synonymous with PanaMoney. For an example of this I suggest you read my most recent interview
with their marketing director Allen Flank published here last April, and then the previous one from October
of last year published here. Let’s just say the man knows what he is talking about.

I’ll finish with a brief word on their business activities. And most of you will know I am highly skeptical about
the claims of any online HYIP to be involved in any legitimate outside business. Not so with PanaMoney. I have
a small rule that I follow when it comes to these things. Typically I would put the life span of a really really good
HYIP at four months with only the very best running for six months. If a program goes beyond six months then I
am willing to entertain the idea that they just might be what they say. Or at least there is some form of outside
business activity funding the repayments to members. Anyway people with more knowledge of their business than
me seem to be in agreement that their story checks out and their documents proving their incorporation and their
business license are on display for all to see on their website. I have never seen or heard one shred of evidence
to suggest they were anything other than 100% genuine, but of course you are invited to do your own research
on that front.

The best endorsement I can give this program though is based on my own personal experience with them. You can
form your own opinion of course but mine is based on one simple fact. Since the day I first became involved with
PanaMoney in September 2008 they have been a joy to deal with. Their payment record cannot be disputed and I
have all the proof I need to continue as one of many very satisfied customers. They’ve never let me down. Never.
And that’s not something that can be said for very many others."
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
scam warning, shills


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:32 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.