our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
youtradefx.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8431  
Old 04-13-2010, 02:09 PM
prd0000 prd0000 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 67
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldentalk View Post
BTW, who was the one contacted GoldPoll for HYIP monitoring service as well as this list of HYIP monitors: http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/panamoney.net? Why LR, PM, SP etc. etc.?
After you've spend so much money on a new car, will you stuck your brand new expensive car on garage and hide it from any neighbor's view, and never take it out?

As far as I can see, Panamoney don't have that car. If they indeed bought those cars, Panamoney should've ride them out by now.

Besides, not all that swims are fish. Some mammals do .

Last edited by prd0000; 04-13-2010 at 02:19 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8432  
Old 04-13-2010, 02:17 PM
goldmonitor goldmonitor is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 156
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Batch: 35389152
From Account: U6918004 (PanaMoney)
Memo: Withdrawal from Current Account
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8433  
Old 04-13-2010, 02:22 PM
goldentalk goldentalk is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 169
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by prd0000 View Post
Someone did . If panamoney did indeed contact them, they should have their banner on their site. The fact is that they don't care, and they only do business with non HYIP companies. It's only HYIP people wanted to score money on this one, so they promote themselves. Their own account I mean .
Who can use email addresses with domain name panamoney.net?
FYI, they need not to have monitor's banners on their site.
Why LR, PM, SP etc. etc.?
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8434  
Old 04-13-2010, 02:39 PM
AlexFm's Avatar
AlexFm AlexFm is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,782
Send a message via ICQ to AlexFm
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Date : 2010-13-04 07:32:48
From/To Account : U6918004 (PanaMoney)
Amount : 2.0000
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 35386804
Memo : Withdrawal from Current Account
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8435  
Old 04-13-2010, 02:44 PM
HTMonitor's Avatar
HTMonitor HTMonitor is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 274
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Last payment received :

4/12/2010 08:02 35286781 U6918004 (PanaMoney)
__________________
Hyip-top-monitor.com
=> Real investor's monitoring from France (english available)
=> Stay tuned : daily HYIP tweets from France
=> The French HYIP forum : promote your links, great visibility!
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8436  
Old 04-13-2010, 04:56 PM
AlexFm's Avatar
AlexFm AlexFm is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,782
Send a message via ICQ to AlexFm
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

delete this post
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8437  
Old 04-13-2010, 07:02 PM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by DRdave View Post
This is an excellent program and it currently number one on my list. Many other
list managers agree! I am in complete agreement with Paul's (Money-News-Online) comments from April of last year. Here is an excerpt......

"Contact and customer support are available through a variety of popular methods. There is the usual online e-mail
ticketing system as well as a contact e-mail address that you can write to directly if you prefer. Nothing out of the
ordinary there you might think but there’s more. PanaMoney also provide not only live chat where you can chat
with an operator in real time. And if all that doesn’t satisfy you then they also supply you with telephone and fax
numbers. Although it’s hard to imagine them getting too many questions, their FAQ page is simply the most
comprehensive example of how this should be done. Every conceivable question has been dealt with here,
including links to instructions on how to open an account with the accepted payment processors. In fact the
overall design of the website can be summed up in one word. Professional. Indeed professionalism is a word
by now synonymous with PanaMoney. For an example of this I suggest you read my most recent interview
with their marketing director Allen Flank published here last April, and then the previous one from October
of last year published here. Let’s just say the man knows what he is talking about.

I’ll finish with a brief word on their business activities. And most of you will know I am highly skeptical about
the claims of any online HYIP to be involved in any legitimate outside business. Not so with PanaMoney. I have
a small rule that I follow when it comes to these things. Typically I would put the life span of a really really good
HYIP at four months with only the very best running for six months. If a program goes beyond six months then I
am willing to entertain the idea that they just might be what they say. Or at least there is some form of outside
business activity funding the repayments to members. Anyway people with more knowledge of their business than
me seem to be in agreement that their story checks out and their documents proving their incorporation and their
business license are on display for all to see on their website. I have never seen or heard one shred of evidence
to suggest they were anything other than 100% genuine, but of course you are invited to do your own research
on that front.

The best endorsement I can give this program though is based on my own personal experience with them. You can
form your own opinion of course but mine is based on one simple fact. Since the day I first became involved with
PanaMoney in September 2008 they have been a joy to deal with. Their payment record cannot be disputed and I
have all the proof I need to continue as one of many very satisfied customers. They’ve never let me down. Never.
And that’s not something that can be said for very many others."
A couple of months ago Goldnugget Invest was number one on your list right before it scammed a bunch of people I do believe. Trying to suck in new members again before the end game is played out? You have a habit of that of late and we all know this hyip is getting very very old and stale.
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8438  
Old 04-13-2010, 07:33 PM
HyipBox's Avatar
HyipBox HyipBox is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 849
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Date: 2010-13-04 18:09:14
Batch: 35433087
From Account: U6918004
Amount: $1.00
Memo: Withdrawal from Current Account

Thanks Admin
__________________
HyipBox home monitor
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8439  
Old 04-13-2010, 07:38 PM
ivatolk ivatolk is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 469
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Paid!

Date: 2010-13-04 21:10:28
Batch: 35450518
From Account: U6918004
Amount: $3.00
Memo: Withdrawal from Current Account
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8440  
Old 04-13-2010, 09:16 PM
HeavyGold's Avatar
HeavyGold HeavyGold is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 495
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

4/13/2010 21:10 35xxxxxxx U6918004 (PanaMoney) + $1.00
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
scam warning, shills


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:38 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.