our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
btcbankgroup.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8951  
Old 05-02-2011, 11:42 PM
musamih musamih is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 28
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

$500 Scam
Reply With Quote

Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net
  #8952  
Old 05-05-2011, 01:43 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 4,683
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u Send a message via Yahoo to 100king4u
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by prd0000 View Post
Managed Account is 100% Panamoney. The difference is that Panamoney did scam, and they don't. So, if you've been investing with panamoney, then you should know everything about managed accounts. They run, acts, and performs like panamoney.
And unfortunately, contrary to what those naysayers like lita and befair's been saying all along, much like Panamoney, they also don't have any license to sell security. I've been with FXCM, Schroeder, and Marketiva, and the late Pana. None of them has the license other than Marketiva, and granted, all of them perform similarly, with similar procedures as Pana. Marketiva has the license because they are the broker, not manager.

BTW as for the investment engine, look for GameMaker. I made some money with that engine, but make sure your manager configure them right.
PanaMoney is a pyramid scheme not a real forex broker. FXCM is a real company but you need to trade yourself or use their automated trading systems. And FXCM do has all the licenses needed to trade Forex.
__________________
Highlights - New article Top Scammers' Tricks
Stable HYIPs - Felmina Alliance :: Benson Union
HyipDiscussion.net - most popular HYIPs reviewed, interviewed and analyzed.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
scam warning, shills


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:39 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.