TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:04 AM
cashlister's Avatar
cashlister cashlister is offline
Investor


Check ratings at: F-Monitor |Investrating |yield365.com |List4HYIP.com |Lrhyip.info |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 191
Send a message via Yahoo to cashlister
Default Technicalinvest - Technicalinvest.com

http://Technicalinvest.com

I am not admin:

30%-33% Daily for 4 Days,24/7 support,Online support with Yahoo,Msn,5% Referral commission

Quote:
Managed Forex Trading with Technical Invest , Inc.
Nowadays it is getting harder and harder to find secure and profitable sources for investing. Inflation and low bank interest rates make it impossible to have the financial stability and security every family is yearning for. If you are ready to take all the best the Forex market has to offer with no trading risk to your investment, string along with our highly qualified and experienced staff in managed Forex trading.

Investing with our company is totally transparent. By opening a managed Forex account in our company's web-site you gain a unique opportunity to monitor on-line trading transactions our company makes on the foreign exchange market. The profit you gain depending on the invested amount and Forex trading results goes to your account the next day you make it.

Technical Invest offers the following investment plans for making money online as thousands of online investors do.


http://technicalinvest.com
__________________
Cashlister.com ,professional hyip and surf monitor
24/7 support, Live support, Honest Admin
Banner free for premium listing (30 days)
Visit Us Now
YM:cashlister
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:09 AM
hitsugaya hitsugaya is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

is good program and i will investing
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:42 AM
Qualityhyipmonitor's Avatar
Qualityhyipmonitor Qualityhyipmonitor is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 108
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitsugaya
is good program and i will investing

good luck
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:49 AM
hitsugaya hitsugaya is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Qualityhyipmonitor
good luck
tanx my dear
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:16 AM
garakhaki garakhaki is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 6
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

ya
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:25 AM
Captive's Avatar
Captive Captive is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Persian Empire
Posts: 366
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

100% scam, don't invest there I know the Admin!
__________________
Earn $400 per month at neobux
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:48 AM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 3,235
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Captive
100% scam, don't invest there I know the Admin!
Thanks for warning.
__________________
◆#1 Money Care - 3% daily / 18% weekly ◆#2 Gold Mining Investment - 5% daily ◆#3 TopFinancial - 1.1%-2.1% daily
#◆TOP Secret◆# Stay away from Scammers & Be always Earning - by mastering - The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". You will Never Loooose. Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-04-2009, 11:10 PM
Captive's Avatar
Captive Captive is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Persian Empire
Posts: 366
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Captive
100% scam, don't invest there I know the Admin!
only 6 days?
__________________
Earn $400 per month at neobux
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:28 AM
hirakoshinji hirakoshinji is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 5
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

what?! where are you know?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-29-2009, 11:42 AM
Captive's Avatar
Captive Captive is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Persian Empire
Posts: 366
Default Re: Technicalinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hirakoshinji
what?! where are you know?


Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1

You know better than me! don't spam here,I just wanted to let everyone know!!

if you like deposit as much as you can!
__________________
Earn $400 per month at neobux
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:46 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.