TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-19-2008, 04:14 PM
OoHyipShareoO OoHyipShareoO is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 642
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

10/19/2008 08:02 6833101 U4502722 (FxFinanceLtd) + $0.20 $0.01

Merchant Reference:
Memo: Withdrawal to hyipshare from FxFinanceLtd.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-19-2008, 04:27 PM
pmiranda pmiranda is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 283
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Date: 2008-19-10 08:02:16
Batch: 6833103

From Account: u4502722
Amount: $0.20

Memo: Withdrawal to hyipolympics from FxFinanceLtd.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-19-2008, 09:38 PM
hyipmonitorin's Avatar
hyipmonitorin hyipmonitorin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 264
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

$0.20 has been successfully sent to your LibertyReserve account U8531xxx.
batch : 6851932
2008-19-10 20:24:44

Thank you admin.
__________________
:.HYIPmonitor.in.: The Best HYIP monitoring and rating
visit my foum
You can invest in HYIPmonitor.in NOW.
SafeAtom 2% daily for 150 days
The Stoic 1.4 - 2.8% for 190 business days
Genius Investments :1-1.9% daily for life
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-20-2008, 01:03 AM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 2,823
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Date: 2008-19-10 22:24:46
Batch: 6851936
From Account: u4502722
Amount: $0.60
Memo: Withdrawal to Ecearn.Com from FxFinanceLtd.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-20-2008, 01:16 AM
Ponzidestroyer Ponzidestroyer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 404
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Date: 2008-19-10 22:30:46
Batch: 6851946
From Account: u4502722
Amount: $600,000
Memo: Withdrawal to Ecearn.Com from FxFinanceLtd.com

Scam. They do not trade forex. They are not registered.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-20-2008, 02:28 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ponzidestroyer
Date: 2008-19-10 22:30:46
Batch: 6851946
From Account: u4502722
Amount: $600,000
Memo: Withdrawal to Ecearn.Com from FxFinanceLtd.com

Scam. They do not trade forex. They are not registered.
Does Lechman Brothers trade? Is Lechman Brothers registered? Is it important?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-20-2008, 02:54 AM
Ponzidestroyer Ponzidestroyer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 404
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinfosharing
Does Lechman Brothers trade? Is Lechman Brothers registered? Is it important?
You cannot compare Lehman Brothers against this SCAM. There is no comparison.

Lehman Brothers was around for 158yrs duly registered and operated a world class company until the subprime market tooks its toll. These scams hardly operator for 158 days before they shutdown.
You guys dont know yet, but your money is funding terrorist strikes against US interest.

You think this is a game, well think again.

BE WARNED!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-20-2008, 02:47 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,307
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Got paid again,thanks


Date: 2008-19-10 15:41:14
Batch: 6844829
From Account: u4502722
Amount: $0.60
Memo: Withdrawal to List4Hyip from FxFinanceLtd.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-20-2008, 03:03 AM
hyipsearcher007's Avatar
hyipsearcher007 hyipsearcher007 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,767
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Date: 2008-19-10 22:24:43
Batch: 6851930
From Account: u4502722
Amount: $0.20
Memo: Withdrawal to hyipstatuses.com from FxFinanceLtd.com
__________________
The Kapital 1.5% to 2.2% Daily, Hot! | MySolidInv SUARL Up to 2.3% Daily, Hot! | Flanita Up to 2.7% daily, New!
MoneyCare 2-3% daily, New! | Mandarin-Invest Up to 2.1% daily, New! | CashTanker 2%-3% daily, Hot!
Monitored by HYIPStatuses.com

We will support your program in 15 HYIP forums!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-20-2008, 03:03 AM
monitor88 monitor88 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 110
Default Re: FxFinanceLtd - FxFinanceLtd.com

Date: 2008-19-10 22:24:47
Batch: 6851938
From Account: u4502722
Amount: $0.13
Memo: Withdrawal to monitor88.com from FxFinanceLtd.com
__________________
www.Monitor88.com
LBT.com Good free autosurf site...launched for a few years
selling or designing a monitor $50 YM:kimguan2003
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:02 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.