CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
TeamEarners.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-25-2008, 09:48 AM
Sasahyip Sasahyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 4,567
Send a message via ICQ to Sasahyip Send a message via Yahoo to Sasahyip
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

Completed my surf today.
But pending ref. commission over 24 hours,still waiting...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-25-2008, 11:38 AM
investor2008 investor2008 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 455
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

Iam waiting for my pending payments I have also send ticket
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-25-2008, 02:15 PM
snoopy168 snoopy168 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 193
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

let's see if this one can survive
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-25-2008, 03:34 PM
hitechlotech hitechlotech is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 262
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

not looking good.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-26-2008, 09:03 AM
eronnys's Avatar
eronnys eronnys is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 141
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

10 days of surfing completed!!!!
Just waiting now...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-25-2008, 03:48 PM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 2,839
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

Game Over ??
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-25-2008, 05:58 PM
tomekmaly tomekmaly is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

austinrampt1 can you tell us what is going on with FastProfitSurf ?? Is it next scam ??
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-25-2008, 07:39 PM
red1's Avatar
red1 red1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 87
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

hello,
i am Completed my surf in 23/11
But it is still pending...
my ref. commission also, still waiting...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-25-2008, 09:28 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,359
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

Is this the one that was about to put max up to 30k
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-26-2008, 01:33 AM
nokiaegypt nokiaegypt is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 28
Default Re: Fastprofitsurf - www.fastprofitsurf.com

GOOD NEWS FROM strictpay U MONEY IN SAFE WITH strictpay

ANSWER:
We have been contacted by a few members concerning their account, and we have been monitoring the communication and updates they have sent out to their members. We will continue to monitor their account, and this situation, as we have done from the very beginning.

We appreciate the information you have given us, and we will continue to monitor this situation closely.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:16 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.