TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
The HYIP Forum
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2008, 07:50 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member


Check ratings at: MonitorsHyip |InvestDad.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by bumbi
OMG what is going here???

Intime.

Everybody know this is a scam. Just u are and the admin is in this topic
This admin is an newbie. No script, no payout detials, **** design, no pdns, just fight and lot of ALIBI! and i think the host does not accept hyip sites. we are waiting your answer from the host.


Admin.

Tha batch and the amount is not private. u should to know it!
Do you want to help your friend ?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-27-2008, 07:54 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by bumbi
OMG what is going here???

Intime.

Everybody know this is a scam. Just u are and the admin is in this topic
This admin is an newbie. No script, no payout detials, **** design, no pdns, just fight and lot of ALIBI! and i think the host does not accept hyip sites. we are waiting your answer from the host.


Admin.

Tha batch and the amount is not private. u should to know it!
Check your postings here, you always copy paste your messages, you always says Scam, but you never can prove it
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/search...archid=2582270
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2008, 07:54 PM
dolog
Posts: n/a
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

hm... really lot of alibi. alibi in your every post admin.
Where is the payouts.. but not interesting. i am not a member, and i am not a hyip investor.


i have checked you lr account and u called it:

Centro & Partners

What is this??

i have found this site:
http://www.centropartners.com/

Very interesting.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-27-2008, 07:59 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by dolog
hm... really lot of alibi. alibi in your every post admin.
Where is the payouts.. but not interesting. i am not a member, and i am not a hyip investor.


i have checked you lr account and u called it:

Centro & Partners

What is this??

i have found this site:
http://www.centropartners.com/

Very interesting.
You are right, so what's your problem ? Sorry, no place for Poster Gangs here. Do you want to ask me to pay for your Negative Postings, sorry. We may consider your offer if you want to invest or support us honestly, but we can't accept the Cheaters.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-27-2008, 08:01 PM
intime intime is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 77

Warnings: 2
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

this topic is very funny

so detials from the payouts??
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-27-2008, 08:12 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by intime
this topic is very funny

so detials from the payouts??
You are only a spammer who wants to promote your signature.
You even do not know what you said: It's not detials but details.

Check yourself:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/search...archid=2582283
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-27-2008, 08:15 PM
intime intime is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 77

Warnings: 2
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by reliabledailyincome
You are only a spammer who wants to promote your signature.
You even do not know what you said: It's not detials but details.

Check yourself:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/search...archid=2582283

look like u need glasses.

I want to know more from the payouts do you understood what i say????

We want check it.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-27-2008, 08:34 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by intime
look like u need glasses.

I want to know more from the payouts do you understood what i say????

We want check it.
No man, you can invest than check your daily payout, but we won't inform other members' transactions with us, especially to you.

We want to keeep good business relationship with honest people, not cheaters like you, you may ask all your Poster Gangs come here, why can't you discuss your problem with me ? Why do you need your friends' help ? I think you are not mature yet, you are like a child who needs mom's help

I only want to advice you, no need to cheat people, they earn the money from good job. MAY GOD BLESS YOU. You may create your own thread in TG, no need to be hurt if we don't want to buy your cracked script. Good Luck.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-27-2008, 08:10 PM
idiothyip idiothyip is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Hm.. admin with this design u never will get any members. No monitors, and no payout detials like the other topics of other hyip sites.

But i think u and intime should visit the follow thread :

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/f25-.html

this is the warzone. good luck.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-27-2008, 08:22 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by idiothyip
Hm.. admin with this design u never will get any members. No monitors, and no payout detials like the other topics of other hyip sites.

But i think u and intime should visit the follow thread :

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/f25-.html

this is the warzone. good luck.
You use the common mindset like the other scammers. Do you ask us to use $ 3 cracked Oro Script ? Do you want us to cheat the investors with all fake stats that can be created in the admin menu ? Have you ever tried the script ? Do you know that you can cheat the investors with all fake stats ?

Do you know the correct price ? It's $ 120, not $ 3. Check it here:
http://www.tomacero.com

Why do you all guys want to cheat the others ? It's not Good. May God Bless You.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:40 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.