TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2008, 11:37 AM
idiothyip idiothyip is offline
Newbie Amateur


Check ratings at: MonitorsHyip |InvestDad.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

100% scam.

totally beginner site. No script.. ( the admin have no money to start a normal site).. no monitors.

And the admin is always spamming into this topic to promote his site. ("how to invest"... and "we offer to join"....)
IDIOT!!


No way!!

Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-29-2008, 05:21 PM
adex123 adex123 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 507
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Got Paid agaian today :



Really good, Thanks Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-29-2008, 05:41 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Thumbs up Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by adex123
Got Paid agaian today :



Really good, Thanks Admin
Happy investing with us
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-29-2008, 05:38 PM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Hi, Idiothyip, don't tell me your story here.

Idiothyip and intime is the same person. He created 2 sites:

http://intime.at.ua/index.html
http://idiothyip.at.ua/

Using free domains.

His hyip site was removed by http://www.ucoz.com

He is funny and totally idiot, sorry I just copied the messages from hyipshow and goldpoll blog.

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...=Google+Search

SCAM from the begining..totally idiot HYIP, make a fake investor in Investor Stat &Paid Out table, the admin is the idiot one,. Very Good ...
www.hyipshow.com/index.php?a=details&lid=241

Today I've found one program (I'll not post the URL) with a very funny name - Idiot HYIP. What do you think about it? As for me, any program name or name of ...
blog.goldpoll.com/2008/March/

Goldpoll had placed his hyip site in the Archive, it means it's a Scam site.

Sorry, we don't want to buy your $ 3 cracked Oro HYIP script, because we are not a scammer like you, no need to cheat the members in TG forum, they are working hard to earn the money. It's not good, lol.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-29-2008, 06:35 PM
idiothyip idiothyip is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Dear.

look like u are realy an idiot.


first.)
My site wasnt removed from ucoz. i have delete my site, because i have bought domain, and i have started my own hyip site, what I have closed 3 months ago.

second.)
The ucoz has at this thousands websites. not just me and intime. and u believe or not lot of people live in ukraine not just me and intime.

This is the ****ing internet. all can access and create an account at ucoz.
The ucoz has at this thousands websites. not just me and intime. (OMG)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-29-2008, 06:37 PM
idiothyip idiothyip is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

oh.. and i have forget. u should find an other place to your **** site.

your illegal scam activity have been reported to hitbiz.net
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-29-2008, 06:44 PM
intime intime is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 77
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Dear admin.

(thanks to promote our site) :-)

but

i said i am just a support from intime. Not i am the admin. i have just got login infos to the support / chat area.

i have no problem with u , i was just interested in the payouts. That is all!!
if u have problem with intime admin, please contact him.

and

PLEASE FORGET ME!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-30-2008, 12:03 AM
reliabledailyincome's Avatar
reliabledailyincome reliabledailyincome is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to reliabledailyincome
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

LR Received

10/29/2008 23:36
Batch 72616xx
From U94945xx (miss rhoda)

LR Transferred

Date 10/29/2008 23:42
Batch 72617xx
From U5135435 (Centro & Partners)
To U94945xx (miss rhoda)
Paid to miss rhoda. ReliableDailyIncome.

Our min. investment is $ 1, you can start to make a test spend today:
We'll transfer the 1st Payment (25 % of your Initial Deposit) as soon as we get your investment detail, max. $ 250 for the Test Spend.

Happy investing with us.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-30-2008, 05:19 PM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 2,830
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: reliabledailyincome - reliabledailyincome.com

Good !!

The admin active here

Hope it will be hot soon
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:53 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.