TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
The HYIP Forum
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-12-2005, 11:17 PM
setforlife setforlife is offline
Newbie Amateur


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: global financial trust

I sent an email to their hotmail address on Saturday, and received their reply this morning. I only posted it to keep everyone updated. Here is the communication as it happend:


Well, thanks for your help!

We are very appreciate if you can do that for us.

Best Regards

Tom







>From: "***" <****>

>To: "'Tom Harrison'" <globalfinancialtrust@hotmail.com>

>Subject: RE: status

>Date: Tue, 12 Jul 2005 10:58:44 -0400

>

>May I post this message on the forums. I know a lot of people will

>feel at ease.

>

>Michael

>

>

>-----Original Message-----

>From: Tom Harrison [
mailto:globalfinancialtrust@hotmail.com]

>Sent: Tuesday, July 12, 2005 10:45 AM

>To: ***

>Subject: RE: status

>

>Dear valued member,

>

>We are apologize and feel very sorry about the downtime of our site

>since the last weekend!

>

>Our network has been down since the last weekend. Basically the Data

>Centre that has hosted our network over the past year, unexpectedly

>decided to terminate our contract and we have to move to a new

>location. The migration will take place around these days, and we hope

>our site will be backed online as soon as possible.

>

>Please calm down and relax, everthing is under control and we will back

>online again very soon, we promise.

>

>We apologize again for the inconvenience!

>

>Tom Harrison

>Chief Administrator

>

>Global-Financial-Trust.com

>The Best Financial Solution For Your Future

>

>

>

>

>

> >From: "****" <******>

> >To: <globalfinancialtrust@hotmail.com>

> >Subject: status

> >Date: Sat, 9 Jul 2005 10:07:54 -0400

> >

> >What happened to the website????

> >

> >

> >

> >

> >

> >Thanks,

> >

> >

> >

> >Michael

Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-13-2005, 07:39 PM
masum masum is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 17
Default Re: global financial trust

Hope So. But nothing to do but wait.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-13-2005, 07:52 PM
masum masum is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 17
Default Re: global financial trust

Hope So. But nothing to do but wait.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-16-2005, 06:18 AM
Dante's Avatar
Dante Dante is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 28
Default Re: global financial trust

Still waiting...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-16-2005, 01:49 PM
nightwind nightwind is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 128
Default Re: global financial trust

We are in denial. Time to face reality and move on!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-16-2005, 06:00 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: global financial trust

Scam, unfortunately... That email just gained some time for them
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-18-2005, 03:05 PM
setforlife setforlife is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: global financial trust

Check their site, they have now posted their message.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-18-2005, 03:15 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: global financial trust

What are you talking about? Their site is still down.
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-18-2005, 04:55 PM
easymoney's Avatar
easymoney easymoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 264
Default Re: global financial trust

Check it out here:
www.global-financial-trust.com


Quote:
Dear valued members, When you seeing this page, our site is get online again now after almost 10 days downtime. We are sorry about this period of long hard time, and our site will be fully operated again within the next 48 hours.

The reason for the site downtime is about the DOC (Data Operating Center) Migration. Basically the Data Center that has hosted our network over the past year, unexpectedly they decided to terminate our contract and we have to move to a new location. After almost 10 days hard working, the whole migration is done and servers are well-located to the new location now.

Before our site is get fully operating, we have to check the site is well-working, audit the membera area, proceed all the pending withdrawals before the downtime. We think all could be done within the next 48 hours or less, if we get no further problems.

This page is just for temporary notice, and we will take it off when our site is working again. Hope can see you all soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience!

Tom Harrison
Chief Administrator

18 July 2005
__________________
Check my Complete Portfolio
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-18-2005, 06:27 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: global financial trust

Hmmmmm....I dunno
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.