CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
CSM
http://bestmyfunds.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-2009, 07:16 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Another Phishing Website:

money-freemoney.com

Fake SCI of LR: sci . libertyreZserve . com

Like always, low life monitors have added this phishing program and will change its status to Paying tomorrow, just after getting few cents.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-15-2009, 10:35 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Programs: florinafe.com and xox8.net

Domain name: florinafe.com
Name servers:
ns1.amnezia-profit.com
ns2.amnezia-profit.com

Registrar: Regtime Ltd.
Creation date: 2009-06-29
Expiration date: 2010-06-29
Status: active


Domain name: xox8.net
Name servers:
ns1.amnezia-profit.com
ns2.amnezia-profit.com

Registrar: Regtime Ltd.
Creation date: 2009-06-29
Expiration date: 2010-06-29
Status: active

Fake SCI of LR: sci[dot]libertyreCerve[dot]com

Please report these phishing programs to their Domain Registrar (webnames.ru) , Hosting provider and also LibertyReserve.

more reports = better result

Peace,
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-2009, 04:17 AM
emilyy emilyy is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ReXiu.com
Posts: 5,473
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

thanks very much for the information timely
as Calco said before:
Quote:
every investor should visit this thread before investing in any program
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-18-2009, 07:39 AM
JamesErvine JamesErvine is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 22
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites



Just checked http:// majorbarter2. com




Active accounts: 3797
So how many of you are driving a majorbarter2 BMW right now?


__________________
spelling mistakes included!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-20-2009, 01:41 PM
emilyy emilyy is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ReXiu.com
Posts: 5,473
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

haha
just a joke
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-21-2009, 06:11 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Another Phishing Program: money-area.com

money-area.com

ICANN Registrar: NAME.COM LLC
Created: 2009-05-21
Expires: 2010-05-21
Updated: 2009-07-19
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.CHAMKHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.CHAMKHOST.COM
Whois Server: whois.name.com

Fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] libertyreZserve [dot] com

ICANN Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Created: 2009-07-08
Expires: 2010-07-08
Updated: 2009-07-08
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.CHAMKHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.CHAMKHOST.COM
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net

Please check the rate us page (http://money-area.com/?a=cust&page=rateus) and see how many low monitors added this phishing program. These monitors help the owner of this nasty website to steal people' hard earned money.

When TG moderators ban these monitors?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-21-2009, 08:02 PM
daytraderfx's Avatar
daytraderfx daytraderfx is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 676
Send a message via ICQ to daytraderfx Send a message via MSN to daytraderfx Send a message via Yahoo to daytraderfx
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

It´s a shame seeing all this monitors supporting those criminal websites. I mean WOW $0.20 is that the price investors are worth them.
I am very sad about that. But at least i feel good and can sleep well nights cause i will never support such websites.

edit: I am working on an dynamic blacklist feed by rss

Last edited by daytraderfx : 07-21-2009 at 08:12 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-21-2009, 10:59 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,359
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

They should check this thread regular
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-21-2009, 11:23 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,281
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
They should check this thread regular
Maybe this thread can be made sticky...(??)....

Edit to add...
GOLDPROPHET does a great job keeping players informed of these scammers
__________________
ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-25-2009, 02:40 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: cash-acceptor.com

Domain Name: cash-acceptor.com
Registrar: Name.com LLC
Expiration Date: 2010-05-21 12:05:53
Creation Date: 2009-05-21 12:05:53
Name Servers:
ns1.chamkhost.com
ns2.chamkhost.com


Fake SCI of LR: sci[dot]libertyreZserve[dot]com

Please take a look at: http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/detai...h-acceptor.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:02 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.