TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2009, 01:42 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Unfortunately, these nasty phishers have launched another phishing program:

seven-million-dollars.com

Domain Name: SEVEN-MILLION-DOLLARS.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: DNS1.DDOSWIZ.NET
Name Server: DNS2.DDOSWIZ.NET
Status: ok
Updated Date: 27-jul-2009
Creation Date: 09-jul-2009
Expiration Date: 09-jul-2010



Fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] libertyreCerve [dot] com

Domain Name: LIBERTYRECERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.CHAMKHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.CHAMKHOST.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 28-jun-2009
Creation Date: 19-oct-2008
Expiration Date: 19-oct-2009


Please take a look at rate us page of this website: http://seven-million-dollars.com/?a=cust&page=rateus
All monitoring buttons are fake.
Please see: http://blog.goldpoll.com/2009/09/03/a-phishing-website/

Please stay away from seven-million-dollars.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-05-2009, 07:57 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: BALTIMORINVEST.COM

Domain Name: BALTIMORINVEST.COM
Registrar: NAME.COM LLC
Whois Server: whois.name.com
Referral URL: http://www.name.com
Name Server: NS1.CHAMKHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.CHAMKHOST.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 01-sep-2009
Creation Date: 13-aug-2009
Expiration Date: 13-aug-2010


Fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] libertyreZserve [dot] com

Domain Name: LIBERTYREZSERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.CHAMKHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.CHAMKHOST.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 08-jul-2009
Creation Date: 08-jul-2009
Expiration Date: 08-jul-2010

See its plans (700% after 1 second) and also pay attention to minimum deposit ($0.01)

Please stay away from baltimorinvest.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-06-2009, 05:28 AM
XSupport XSupport is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 76
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks for the info.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-21-2009, 06:31 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: argentina-profit.com

Domain Name: ARGENTINA-PROFIT.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.AMNEZIA-PROFIT.COM
Name Server: NS2.AMNEZIA-PROFIT.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 11-sep-2009
Creation Date: 11-sep-2009
Expiration Date: 11-sep-2010




Fake sci of LR: sci [dot] liblertyreserve.com [dot] com

Domain Name: LIBLERTYRESERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.MOXROI.COM
Name Server: NS2.MOXROI.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 04-sep-2009
Creation Date: 04-sep-2009
Expiration Date: 04-sep-2010

They already sent many SPAM. Please be careful.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-21-2009, 06:47 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Another Phishing Program: united-kingdom-inv.com

Domain Name: UNITED-KINGDOM-INV.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.AMNEZIA-PROFIT.COM
Name Server: NS2.AMNEZIA-PROFIT.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 11-sep-2009
Creation Date: 11-sep-2009
Expiration Date: 11-sep-2010


Fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] liblertyreserve [dot] com

Domain Name: LIBLERTYRESERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.MOXROI.COM
Name Server: NS2.MOXROI.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 04-sep-2009
Creation Date: 04-sep-2009
Expiration Date: 04-sep-2010

Please stay away from UNITED-KINGDOM-INV.COM
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-23-2009, 10:39 PM
Roaming Roaming is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: East Coast
Posts: 2,605
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks Goldprophet, really good information here. The last 2 you posted the Name Servers are really interesting names appreciate it. Cheers














__________________
Monitors and Shills And Good Hyip Monitors
One Tough Cookie Awe!!! Shucks
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-27-2009, 02:15 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,269
Talking Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roaming
Thanks Goldprophet, really good information here. The last 2 you posted the Name Servers are really interesting names appreciate it. Cheers
maybe Amnesia just like "Forgotten PROFIT" i.e "forgotten times"
i.e "Old days, Good times, I remember ..."
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-27-2009, 12:10 AM
WonderMomJess WonderMomJess is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks for sharing this information. Very helpful.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-01-2009, 10:03 PM
usacard usacard is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 51
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

If you're willing to think outside the box, I can show you how to get this done with a program that has a Paid To Click included and has been paying me since December 2007. I averaged $150 a month the last two months with referrals.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-27-2009, 01:06 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: money-agreement.com

The new trick is withdrawal fee. when you want to withdraw your profit, their script redirects you to fake SCI of LR: sci . liberlyreserve . com

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:10 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.