TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Impulse-m
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2009, 04:02 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: currency-basics.com

When you want to make deposit through LR, their phishing script redirects you to fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] liberlyreserve [dot] com

Please stay away from currency-basics.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-03-2009, 06:13 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: profitable-investments.com

Just like currency-basics.com, their phishing script redirects investors to sci . liberlyreserve . com

These three new phishing programs are on same IP address: 203.117.91.83

Also IP address of liberlyreserve.com is 188.72.210.143

Please read this story: http://www.goldpoll.net/badvote.html?vId=600875

and also visit: http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?p=656995 (please translate it into English using http://translate.google.com)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-02-2009, 06:48 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Program: LIBERTYBROKER.COM


Domain Name: LIBERTYBROKER.COM
Registrar: NAME.COM LLC
Whois Server: whois.name.com
Referral URL: http://www.name.com
Name Server: DNS1.DDOSWIZ.NET
Name Server: DNS2.DDOSWIZ.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 09-sep-2009
Creation Date: 13-jul-2009
Expiration Date: 13-jul-2010


Fake SCI of LR: SCI [DOT] LIBERTYRESZERVE [DOT] COM

Domain Name: LIBERTYRESZERVE.COM
Registrar: NAME.COM LLC
Whois Server: whois.name.com
Referral URL: http://www.name.com
Name Server: NS1.MOXROI.COM
Name Server: NS2.MOXROI.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-sep-2009
Creation Date: 07-sep-2009
Expiration Date: 07-sep-2010


Please stay away from libertybroker.com

Last edited by GOLDPROPHET : 10-02-2009 at 07:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-04-2009, 09:34 AM
usacard usacard is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 51
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

well i am new here and just bought my 1st set of referrals at neobux.didnt c this thread..seeing wht u ppl say, i guess neobux aint worht it...is it?as in spending tht much time n all...well i thought neobux is the best...but is it going to disappear then i wont invest more in it...can u people help me out
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-14-2009, 08:05 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Programs:

investment-program.com
max-invest.biz
invest-in-oil.net
cash-byte.com
bepaid.me

Stupid phishers use new trick at this time. They want to steal people's money out of their pockets without being noticed. Their new trick is "withdrawal fee". You will see that you must pay $0.01 as withdrawal fee, When you want to send your withdrawal request. then their script redirects you to fake SCI of LR. Phishing page is visible only to members who are not monitors.

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-15-2009, 08:07 AM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
New Phishing Programs:

investment-program.com
max-invest.biz
invest-in-oil.net
cash-byte.com
bepaid.me

Stupid phishers use new trick at this time. They want to steal people's money out of their pockets without being noticed. Their new trick is "withdrawal fee". You will see that you must pay $0.01 as withdrawal fee, When you want to send your withdrawal request. then their script redirects you to fake SCI of LR. Phishing page is visible only to members who are not monitors.

Please take care.
We can confirm the fact of using fake SCI pages by the program managements of these HYIPs. Be careful!
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-18-2009, 06:09 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks jeFFpoll for your comments.

Last edited by GOLDPROPHET : 10-18-2009 at 06:24 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-18-2009, 06:20 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Read this sad story: The first result: DTM (It is about a victim of Phishing Program; cash-byte.com)

http://www.google.com/search?q=U8769934
Click on "Delayed Funds Or Scammed?"

Clearly this poor loser even does not know how his account ...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-21-2009, 11:34 AM
TheGOLDskull's Avatar
TheGOLDskull TheGOLDskull is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 7,126
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
We can confirm the fact of using fake SCI pages by the program managements of these HYIPs. Be careful!
Really? But why you support phishing site bepaid.me?
http://www.goldpoll.net/details/13937/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:50 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.