During previous days, I have encountered with some dangerous scam HYIP websites.
The owner of these sites are using fake SCI of libertyreserve.com. Absolutely these are PHISHING sites.
Please note that after login into your account in following websites, for making deosit via LR, the script redirects you to a fake page of LR: libertyreZerve.com or lIIbertyreserve.com and recently lIIbertyreZerve.com
Also these scammers already launched many scam exchangers: one of them is moment-exchange.com,
When you try to exchange your LR to other ecurrencies, similar to their scam hyips they use fake libertyreserve website (lIIbertyreZerve.com)
(Previously, they launched several scam exchanger like golden-exchange.com and many others)
After visiting their websites I sent an email to all monitor admins who listed these phishing websites. Many of them like more-earning and maxhyip instantly sent these programs to blacklist.
But the following monitors did not answer to my emails and at this time support scammers:
(Do not trust any program listed in below monitorings, because they support phishing websites)
In addition these monitors belong to these scammers: allworldhyip.com, hyip-navigator.com
This is their Game site: toguessgame.com
These sites are hyip sites. all can lose a lot of money.
I think nobody said to you, you should invest here !!
I have checked these site and the profits were totally impossible.
I am sure the admins of these site is same person. And the templates are always almost same. These type of hyip sites are always scammers. you should find a better program where the profit is lower. daily 0.5-4%, not 1000%/minutes.
These admins alway using proxy or dinamic ips, and always post a lot of + votes to the monitors and the forums.
All know these sites are scammers. If u have invested into these type of sites, it is your problem.
And these monitors what u have listed has a lot of stable paying sites. But now u said these monitors are scammers. Lot of investors reading this forum, and now these monitors will lost a lot of visitors , and the listed paying sites will lost a lot of visitors too, just because u posted here these monitors are scammers.
I think the monitor are not scammer if he list the sites, while get the money.
The monitor is scammer only if he "forget" to reinvest the cost of the listing.
These sites are hyip sites. all can lose a lot of money.
I think nobody said to you, you should invest here !!
I have checked these site and the profits were totally impossible.
I am sure the admins of these site is same person. And the templates are always almost same. These type of hyip sites are always scammers. you should find a better program where the profit is lower. daily 0.5-4%, not 1000%/minutes.
These admins alway using proxy or dinamic ips, and always post a lot of + votes to the monitors and the forums.
All know these sites are scammers. If u have invested into these type of sites, it is your problem.
And these monitors what u have listed has a lot of stable paying sites. But now u said these monitors are scammers. Lot of investors reading this forum, and now these monitors will lost a lot of visitors , and the listed paying sites will lost a lot of visitors too, just because u posted here these monitors are scammers.
I think the monitor are not scammer if he list the sites, while get the money.
The monitor is scammer only if he "forget" to reinvest the cost of the listing.
These sites are hyip sites. all can lose a lot of money.
I think nobody said to you, you should invest here !!
I have checked these site and the profits were totally impossible.
I am sure the admins of these site is same person. And the templates are always almost same. These type of hyip sites are always scammers. you should find a better program where the profit is lower. daily 0.5-4%, not 1000%/minutes.
These admins alway using proxy or dinamic ips, and always post a lot of + votes to the monitors and the forums.
All know these sites are scammers. If u have invested into these type of sites, it is your problem.
And these monitors what u have listed has a lot of stable paying sites. But now u said these monitors are scammers. Lot of investors reading this forum, and now these monitors will lost a lot of visitors , and the listed paying sites will lost a lot of visitors too, just because u posted here these monitors are scammers.
I think the monitor are not scammer if he list the sites, while get the money.
The monitor is scammer only if he "forget" to reinvest the cost of the listing.
You forgot one more site that list scams as good programs & paying programs as scams. Its http://www.investtitles.info
This site listed my investment site as closed & a scam even though we are still up, running, paying & monitored for almost 90 days. When I contacted the admin (saved the emails too) about this I was basicly told if I pay for advertising through them then my site would be not listed as a closed scam on their site.
Pure Blackmail!!!
During previous days, I have encountered with some dangerous scam HYIP websites.
The owner of these sites are using fake SCI of libertyreserve.com. Absolutely these are PHISHING sites.
Please note that after login into your account in following websites, for making deosit via LR, the script redirects you to a fake page of LR: libertyreZerve.com or lIIbertyreserve.com and recently lIIbertyreZerve.com
Also these scammers already launched many scam exchangers: one of them is moment-exchange.com,
When you try to exchange your LR to other ecurrencies, similar to their scam hyips they use fake libertyreserve website (lIIbertyreZerve.com)
(Previously, they launched several scam exchanger like golden-exchange.com and many others)
After visiting their websites I sent an email to all monitor admins who listed these phishing websites. Many of them like more-earning and maxhyip instantly sent these programs to blacklist.
But the following monitors did not answer to my emails and at this time support scammers:
(Do not trust any program listed in below monitorings, because they support phishing websites)