CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Me2Everyone
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-15-2008, 03:29 AM
bluetym bluetym is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

That's the sad thing about HYIP.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-17-2008, 02:13 AM
Roaming Roaming is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: East Coast
Posts: 2,627
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thank You GoldProphet for starting this thread, Very Good Info. Hope it is constantly updated by All.
__________________
Monitors and Shills And Good Hyip Monitors
One Tough Cookie Awe!!! Shucks
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-17-2008, 07:13 AM
FairDeal's Avatar
FairDeal FairDeal is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 311
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

I would recommend using McAfee SiteAdvisor plugin for firefox, it is free.
__________________
Check: IncoForex - NEW Opportunity
Verifield - Long term investment choice
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-18-2008, 07:10 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing website: myhyipspace.com

(These scammers send many SPAM to promote their Phishing website)

Fake SCI: http://sci[dot]liberrtyreserve[dot]com (please note that there are two R)

Also it seems that the owner of this site is from Poland. (According to their IP address)

Please take care.

Last edited by skatepro : 11-19-2008 at 03:23 AM. Reason: edit link
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-19-2008, 08:08 AM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Here is another phishing resource: Topearn.net; their admin also uses fake SCI (sci.libetryresevre.com).

Be careful!
Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-19-2008, 11:14 AM
wouste wouste is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 92
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Sorry for this newbie question, but what do yu exacetly mean with a phising website?
__________________
Trading System Results
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-19-2008, 11:19 AM
skatepro's Avatar
skatepro skatepro is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,032
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by wouste
Sorry for this newbie question, but what do yu exacetly mean with a phising website?
refer: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phishing
__________________
.:::.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-19-2008, 11:24 AM
wouste wouste is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 92
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by skatepro
Thanks, didn't thought of using wikkipedia
__________________
Trading System Results
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-19-2008, 01:07 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Here is a new phishing site

Eurofxtrade - Eurofxtrade.com

Fake sci
_https://sci.librtyreserve.com/login/

their LR U1610701 (James)

Be carefully
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-20-2008, 07:47 AM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Hi. Fake SCI pages were found on the following websites:

- Torinvestment.com, (sci.libertyrezerve.com);
- Fxcm-brokerage.com, (sci.libetryresevre.com).

Be careful!
Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:11 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.