CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
imoneyreserve.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-20-2008, 03:26 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks to jeFFpoll for the info and aslo updating this thread.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-20-2008, 07:26 PM
yan7181 yan7181 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

oh no, i had clicked and made deposit on few of those phishing website, what should i do now? i try to change my liberty account password, but will that work?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-21-2008, 03:38 PM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

You must do it as soon as possible. Change your password, login/master PIN, check your profile data.

Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-27-2008, 03:46 PM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Today's list of phishing websites:
- investpatiga.com
- offshoreforex.biz
- deposittower.com
- opendeposit.com

Fake SCI (sci.libetryresevre.com) page is the same on each website.

Be careful!
Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-28-2008, 05:14 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,351
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeFFpoll
Today's list of phishing websites:
- investpatiga.com
- offshoreforex.biz
- deposittower.com
- opendeposit.com

Fake SCI (sci.libetryresevre.com) page is the same on each website.

Be careful!
Jeff

Thanks for info
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-02-2008, 09:50 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Two new phishing websites:

"boodjewel.com" and "webtradersite.com"

Fake SCI: sci[dot]libertyreIserve[dot]com

Thanks to more-earning.com and maxhyip.com, because they sent the phishing websites to their blacklist immediately. (http://more-earning.com/image.php?a=go&lid=11011)

Also the following monitors support Phishing websites: (please check "rate us" page)

bakster.com
monitorshyip.net
top1vote.com
angelsmonitor.com
hyipoffers.com
iehyip.com
monitorinvest.info
investoru.info
hyip-navigator.com
yieldlist.com

I ask moderators to ban these monitors from talkgold because they support phishing websites (Please note that the phishing hyips are not typical scams)

Please take care
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-09-2008, 04:37 AM
calco calco is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: www.globalcashsite.com
Posts: 2,000
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
Also the following monitors support Phishing websites: (please check "rate us" page)

bakster.com
monitorshyip.net
top1vote.com
angelsmonitor.com
hyipoffers.com
iehyip.com
monitorinvest.info
investoru.info
hyip-navigator.com
yieldlist.com

I ask moderators to ban these monitors from talkgold because they support phishing websites (Please note that the phishing hyips are not typical scams)

Please take care
I thought hyip-navigator is a good and reputable monitor.
__________________
Best Paying HYIPs, Unique Business Site: HYIP, trading, loans, money making, adsense, blogging, free downloads, jobs
Unique idea for regular investors: Save your time & get all Forums/Monitors links of each hyip at same page
Make Money Online | Top Paying Home Jobs

123Gains 4% x 60 / 40% x 10 | CSM 2.1% x 200
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-05-2008, 09:18 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New PHISHING,

healthcarem.com

Fake SCI: sci[dot]libertyreIserve[dot]com

Domain Name: HEALTHCAREM.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Name Server: NS2.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 27-nov-2008
Creation Date: 24-nov-2008
Expiration Date: 24-nov-2009

Please note that almost all hyip domains which are registered by webnames.ru are Phishing websites.

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-05-2008, 01:16 PM
mefchig's Avatar
mefchig mefchig is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: indonesia
Posts: 34
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
New PHISHING,

healthcarem.com

Fake SCI: sci[dot]libertyreIserve[dot]com

Domain Name: HEALTHCAREM.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Name Server: NS2.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 27-nov-2008
Creation Date: 24-nov-2008
Expiration Date: 24-nov-2009

Please note that almost all hyip domains which are registered by webnames.ru are Phishing websites.

Please take care.
Russians will not suspend scam domains!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-08-2008, 06:27 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Dear friends,

It seems that these scammers launch Phishing Hyips everyday.

FOUR NEW PHISHING WEBSITES:

( All of them using fake sci of LR: sci[dot]libertyreIserve[dot]com )

dalamonda.com

Domain Name: DALAMONDA.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Name Server: NS2.BESTNETHOSTA.COM

bestinvestfar.com

Domain Name: BESTINVESTFAR.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Name Server: NS2.BESTNETHOSTA.COM

homegome.com

Domain Name: HOMEGOME.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.HOMEGOME.COM
Name Server: NS2.HOMEGOME.COM

luckautomachine.com

Domain Name: LUCKAUTOMACHINE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.LUCKAUTOMACHINE.COM
Name Server: NS2.LUCKAUTOMACHINE.COM


Also the owners of Phishing websites are trying to advertise their monitors:

allworldhyip.com
somehyip.com

Just take a look at somehyip.com

As you can see only 6 Phishing websites were listed in this monitor. LOL

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:34 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.