TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
The HYIP Forum
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-08-2008, 06:34 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks GP much appreciated by all
__________________
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-09-2008, 09:58 AM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Fake SCI (sci.librtyreserve.com) page has been found on the website of FitoGroup HYIP.

Be careful! We've already moved this program to our BlackList.
Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-09-2008, 04:11 PM
calco calco is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: www.globalcashsite.com
Posts: 1,991
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

This is really useful thread and I will check all new sites here before investing. Well done
__________________
Best Paying HYIPs, Unique Business Site: HYIP, trading, loans, money making, adsense, blogging, free downloads, jobs
Unique idea for regular investors: Save your time & get all Forums/Monitors links of each hyip at same page
Make Money Online | Top Paying Home Jobs

123Gains 4% x 60 / 40% x 10 | CSM 2.1% x 200
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-11-2008, 06:59 AM
jmstevens090's Avatar
jmstevens090 jmstevens090 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 607
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

it is tough to hack a liberty reserve account. thanks to the security implementations by LR itself. but nevertheless, the SCI interfaces can make your account vulnerable at times.
__________________
Private HYIP - 21% daily for 21 days! Online for around an year. Accepts LR, PM, and Pecunix. CLICK HERE & HERE for payment proof. E-mail me for details: jstevens090@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-13-2008, 04:29 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Dear Moderators,

I think, Now is the time of banning all hyip monitors that support phishing websites.

For example and as 1st monitor: bakster.com

You can see: http://www.bakster.com/?a=details&lid=5697

Please note that healthcarem.com is a phishing website:
http://blog.goldpoll.com/2008/12/05/healthcarem-hyip/

Dear Moderators, Please post here.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-16-2008, 08:41 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Dear,

Another Phishing Website: hot-sun.net

Domain Name: HOT-SUN.NET
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.DOZONEI.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOZONEI.COM
Status: ok


Fake SCI: sci [dot] libertyreserEve [dot] com

Domain Name: LIBERTYRESEREVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.SG-NETWORKS.COM
Name Server: NS2.SG-NETWORKS.COM
Status: ok

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-16-2008, 11:40 PM
onehyipdotnet's Avatar
onehyipdotnet onehyipdotnet is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.onehyip.net
Posts: 838
Send a message via Yahoo to onehyipdotnet
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

http://sekermen.com
http://alpinmoney.com

Fake SCI: sci [dot] libertyreiserve [dot] com
__________________
+ The Best Hyip Monitor- http://www.onehyip.net YIM: onehyipdotnet ( 120% RCB)
OneHYIP.net will support your site in 10 forums
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-17-2008, 05:44 AM
UtopianGold's Avatar
UtopianGold UtopianGold is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 172
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Thanks to GoldProphet and others for this valuable information.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-31-2008, 03:42 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Another Phishing Website:

Domain: bonari-7.com

Domain Name: BONARI-7.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.OM-88.COM
Name Server: NS2.OM-88.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 25-dec-2008
Creation Date: 11-dec-2008
Expiration Date: 11-dec-2009

Fake SCI: sci [dot] libertyreserEve [dot] com

Please note that after loginning into your account, for making deposit via LR, the script redirects you to the fake page of LR. They are attempting to acquire your login details such as password, login pin and master pin.


Please take care,
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-06-2009, 04:32 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Another Phishing Website:

rem1000zen.com

ICANN Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Created: 2008-12-11
Expires: 2009-12-11
Updated: 2008-12-11
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.REM1000ZEN.COM
Name Server: NS2.REM1000ZEN.COM
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net

Alos please read:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Rem10...z-t240969.html

Somebody claims that He has lost $7000.00

Always take a moment to double check the whole URL address in your browser's address bar.

Unfortunately, there are some low life monitors which listed this phishing as a Paying program.

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:12 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.