CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Invest Book
Moneycare.bz
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-24-2009, 03:56 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Another Phishing Website: GARTROPICAL.COM

Domain Name: GARTROPICAL.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Name Server: NS2.BESTNETHOSTA.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 20-jan-2009
Creation Date: 03-jan-2009
Expiration Date: 03-jan-2010

Fake SCI: SCI [DOT] LIBEITYRESERVE [DOT] COM


Domain Name: LIBEITYRESERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.LIBEITYRESERVE.COM
Name Server: NS2.LIBEITYRESERVE.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 11-dec-2008
Creation Date: 11-dec-2008
Expiration Date: 11-dec-2009

Please Take Care,
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-27-2009, 10:40 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New PHISHING WEBSITE: FREXCOMPANY.COM

Domain Name: FREXCOMPANY.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.FREXCOMPANY.COM
Name Server: NS2.FREXCOMPANY.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 26-jan-2009
Creation Date: 03-jan-2009
Expiration Date: 03-jan-2010

Fake SCI: SCI [DOT] LIBEITYRESERVE [DOT] COM


Domain Name: LIBEITYRESERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.LIBEITYRESERVE.COM
Name Server: NS2.LIBEITYRESERVE.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 11-dec-2008
Creation Date: 11-dec-2008
Expiration Date: 11-dec-2009

Please Take Care,
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-28-2009, 03:46 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

New Phishing Programs:

liberwinter.com
violet-ta.com
rebincompany.com
yakelo.com

Always, You can find latest phishing websites in somehyip.com !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-08-2009, 12:21 AM
wianel wianel is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 109
Angry Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
New Phishing Programs:

[...]
violet-ta.com
[...]
Yes, it's SCAM. I sent $5, but can't see them in my account. A send question to the admin isn't answered.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-08-2009, 09:11 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Quote:
Originally Posted by wianel
Yes, it's SCAM. I sent $5, but can't see them in my account. A send question to the admin isn't answered.
Dear wianel,

Please change your LR password immediately, because as I said before, this website is a Phishing site. Now they know your login pin, password and master pin. Please note that while you tried to make deposit through LR; their script redirected you to sci.libertyreserEve.com. Please always take a moment to look at whole URL.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-09-2009, 09:03 AM
wianel wianel is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 109
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

@GOLDPROPHET: Thank you for your message. I havn't read your post before. If i had, i would have $5 more. *g*. I havn't lose anything (except $5) cause i often change my passwords. I always check ssl-certificates (Hash, md5, etc) but o forgot it here.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-04-2009, 04:13 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Dear,

Another Phishing website: libergame.com (It is a game site)

Just click on "Play Now" and see that the script automatically redirects you to: SCI [DOT] LIBEITYRESERVE [DOT] COM

Please take care.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-09-2009, 01:28 PM
freehyipcom's Avatar
freehyipcom freehyipcom is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: iran
Posts: 31
Send a message via Yahoo to freehyipcom
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

tanx for your help
__________________
This IS One In Milion. Monitor Your Site With 5$,10$,... And Get FREE BANNER!!!!!
monitor and get FREE advertise OR advertise and get FREE monitor
www.*********.com
www.*********.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-09-2009, 02:47 PM
Adiv Adiv is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 144
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

It's necessary to report these scam sites to help investors.
__________________
All 120% RCB forever on www.hyipsmonitor.net
YM: hyipsmonitornet Email: hyipsmonitor.net@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-11-2009, 04:17 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites

Hello,

New Phishing website: indarin.com

Domain Name: INDARIN.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.KAIRSERVE.COM
Name Server: NS2.KAIRSERVE.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 04-feb-2009
Creation Date: 28-jan-2009
Expiration Date: 28-jan-2010


Fake SCI: sci [dot] libertyereserve [dot] com

Domain Name: LIBERTYERESERVE.COM
Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net
Referral URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Name Server: NS1.KAIRSERVE.COM
Name Server: NS2.KAIRSERVE.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 07-feb-2009
Creation Date: 07-feb-2009
Expiration Date: 07-feb-2010

Please Take Care,
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:15 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.