TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
The HYIP Forum
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current AutoSurf / Paid to Surf Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-16-2008, 12:45 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Default tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

tradeinvestmentcorp.com

We are a advertising company and we pay our upgraded members 10% Daily to View 15 websites per day. We can do this because we use professional forex trading systems including software, Hedge Funding and other off line resources. When you purchase upgrade Units your funds are immediately put into our forex trading system or Hedge Funding.

My personal GUARANTEE to YOU!!! I GUARANTEE you will make a profit with TradeInvestmentCorp.com or I will Refund your MONEY!! You can not lose

10% daily for 15 days

Accept: AlertPay, STP
Earn 5% commissions on Referrals
Payouts are within 24 hours of expiry
Surf 15 sites

http://www.tradeinvestmentcorp.com
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-16-2008, 01:52 PM
maddawg's Avatar
maddawg maddawg is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 80
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Looks promising,Im in For $100.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-16-2008, 02:03 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by maddawg
Looks promising,Im in For $100.
$100 ? come on

Launched from admin
Surf4Profits
Surf4Profits.realhits.eu
and ParadiseDot.com

scammed lot of people, also used paid posters at MMG I think so.
be carefull
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-16-2008, 02:37 PM
mcozy's Avatar
mcozy mcozy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 471
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalkgoldMen
$100 ? come on

Launched from admin
Surf4Profits
Surf4Profits.realhits.eu
and ParadiseDot.com

scammed lot of people, also used paid posters at MMG I think so.
be carefull

Are you serious. You just started a program topic here only to bash people for joining the program. am I missing something ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-16-2008, 02:42 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Talking Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

I'm started topic, for only ONE reason: Because still no topic of this program at TG, LOL
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-16-2008, 03:00 PM
mcozy's Avatar
mcozy mcozy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 471
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalkgoldMen
I'm started topic, for only ONE reason: Because still no topic of this program at TG, LOL

So in essence, you open a program topic here at tg that you claim to be a scam only because no program topic exists as of yet? Now someone has put in $100 because of you doing this and you have had the chance to laugh at them for it. this makes zero sense to me
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-16-2008, 03:53 PM
WwwU88hyipCom's Avatar
WwwU88hyipCom WwwU88hyipCom is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Admin of u88hyip.com
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via Yahoo to WwwU88hyipCom
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

seems not good. Let's be out of here.
__________________
- U88HYIP -
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-03-2009, 10:04 AM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 4,825
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Quote:
Dec 30th, 2008 $3.35 TradeInvestmentCorp payout (AP Batch# 3CBBB-469DD-D9C7D)
Jan 2nd, 2009 $5.00 TradeInvestmentCorp payout (STP Batch# 2509113)
Is paying within 24 hrs.
Thanks admin.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org - Providing 'REAL' Program Status

90% RefBack, 10% will go to CHARITY

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-08-2009, 03:27 PM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 4,825
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Quote:
Jan 3rd, 2009 $3.00 TradeInvestmentCorp payout (AP Batch# AEAAB-0F8C9-60BC1)
Received the payment.
Thanks admin.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org - Providing 'REAL' Program Status

90% RefBack, 10% will go to CHARITY

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-09-2009, 12:55 AM
travlen's Avatar
travlen travlen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 183
Default Re: tradeinvestmentcorp - tradeinvestmentcorp.com

Paid Again!!!

Date: January, 08 2009 7:28:59 PM
Amount Sent: $22.50 USD
Sender Name: PTC Enterprises
Sender Email: paradisedot.com@gmail.com
Reference Number: xxxxxxx
Message: TradeInvestmentCorp payout

Thanks admin!!!

Success to all!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:06 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.